Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poland

Pictures might not show actual room.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Unfortunately I got a smoker's room; the smoke got immersed everywhere. It was impossible to close the door of the communal bathroom. Furniture was very old. Receptionist was very friendy, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Budget 'pension' out of city centre

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Budget establishment about a mile uphill out of city centre so not ideal for pensioners with limited mobility (me) I should have researched it better. Didn't appear to be near public transport (although taxis are cheap) no shops nearby except a fruit and veg stall. Outdoor seating area---- none indoor----is car park. Limited hot water....you have to ask!! Bed in our room (2) nice and large but very firm and bedding wrong size so bottom sheet was 2 small ones overlapping and top sheet and blanket barely stretched across, very skimpy. Best points ( for me) were, it's nice and quiet and has blackout curtains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

環境寧靜,主人友善,但離市區遠。

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
寧靜住宅區,友善的主人,有兩家超市距離約三至五分鐘。唯一缺點是離市區很遠,如果搭計程車約一百馬其頓幣,但不要在巴士站搭計程車,會收取約雙倍的價錢。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleiner, familiärer Betrieb

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Wir waren vom familiären Klima sehr angetan!
Cons: In der Dusche des Dreibettzimmers wäre ein größerer Boiler sinnvoll. Das Warmwasser reicht nur knapp für alle zum Duschen aus.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in absoluter Ruhelage, jedoch auch zu Fuß nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.
Wir nutzten die Zimmer für einmaliges Schlafen auf der Durchreise. Dazu sind sie vollkommen in Ordnung. Die Zimmer sind klein, das Warmwasser im Bad gerade noch ausreichend. Die Räume sind aber klimatisiert, das Frühstück sehr ausgiebig und äußerst günstig und das Team sehr höflich, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das kostenlose WLAN funktioniert perfekt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My ratings mean nothing-they cancelled me

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Got there and they said they had cancelled my reservation, though I had heard NOTHING from the travel website or from them directly, prior to getting there. And I had already paid online for my room. Didn't get any refund - I was burnt out from 6000 miles and 20 hours of traveling and neglected to ask for refund. Bummer. However, the clerk (a nice elderly lady) called another hotel and reserved a room for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed atmosphere

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This room is welcoming, complete with a jug to make coffee and verandah to drink it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Owner very nice but extremely simple accommodations, however it was clean. I think the price should include breakfast for what it is
4 out of 5
by tomas from malmö

skopje

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
nice , but you need a taxi from city , cost 2 dollars 100 dinar
3 out of 5
by Niclas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rajinder from Coventry,England.

Quite Place.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
T.V doesn't have any English Channel.She didn't turn on the hot water,I noticed that.Twin head shower and running tap at the same time empties the hot water tank quickly.There is no public transportation nearby,But taxis in Skopje are cheaper.No Bar Or restaurant near by.But it is a quite place.No water for the Coffee maker.