Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel mit riesigen Zimmer

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Sehr preiswerter und und freundlicher shuttle service zum Flughafen.
Das Personal ist sehr nett und professionell. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Boutique central hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Central boutique hotel. Cosy atmosphere. Wonderful reception. Suites have everything in the room. Cost effective. Preferrable for the ones who hate classic 5-stars without any soul.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2015 by Gorazd Mirkovski, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment. We are trying our best to keep our guests satisfied during their stay at Hotel Orange Inn. Best regards. Gorazd Mirkovski Manager at Hotel Orange Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jörgen from Stockholm

Nice hotel a bit off town center

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell en bit ifrån centrum. Det mesta var helt ok men det utlovade trådlösa internet strulade och försvårade vistelsen något.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from UK and Serbia

Excellent for the money

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great, I'd definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malsor from Sverige

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Lite undangömd från centrum, men mycket god service och riktigt fina rum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly & helpful staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night. I found the rooms a little tried but clean. The staff were very friendly & helpful. Did not cost a lot of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hetman from Virginia, US

A pleasant experience

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Can't complain at allotel was clean and the staff VERY helpful. The hotel is about 15 min walk from the center but has a pleasant local touch with small shops and bars around (although the best restaurants were on the other side of the center).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Great stay. Fantastic Breakfast. Great Staff. Clean, comfortable room. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murray from NZ

Excellent base in Skopje

Posted May 21, 2014
This hotel worked very well for me. The room and facilities were decent, and good for the price. It was worth paying a small bit extra for the mini suite. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in a one-way side street so traffic noise wasn't an issue- there was some general neighbourhood noise but that went quiet by 10-11pm so was fine. Walking from train station or town is okay (both approx 20min) but taxis are also easy and cheap. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and comfortable!

Posted May 6, 2014
My most recent trip was to skopje and my girlfriend I stayed 5 days at the hotel orange. The location was about a 15 minutes walk from the center which was not a bad walk at all with lots of stores and shops on the way or otherwise if we didn't feel like walking a taxi was usually very feasible and could usually find one available within a couple blocks. The staff of the hotel are very nice and welcoming and will do anything to accommodate the guests. Only mishap that we had was with the taxi driver that the hotel supplied. He was not very friendly or accommodating and we also had some discrepancy on prices we were given for taxi fees to certain locations compared to what we were actually charged. After a couple days we got our own taxi and didn't have any further issues. The hotel overall was very excellent and above our expectations!