Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great location!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel is small but cozy. The staff were super nice and talktative. They were always smiling and with a good attitude. The location of the hotel was the best part since you can walk to every turistic attraction. The girls from front desk Donna and Emini were very helpful explaining me the map of the city and recommending me places to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Hotel visit

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very nice breakfast. This is all I have to say. Expedia is not up front about filling out the review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cercano al centro

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Junto a zona otomana y parking al lado. En junio de 2016 a medio reformar. Desayuno variado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dordrecht

goed en vlak bij het centrum

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: zo lekker dicht op het centrum, restaurantjes in de straat tegenover het hotel
Cons: nvt
Location: vlak bij het plein van de Republiek, leuke terrassen rondleidingen (vvv) zijn aan te bevelen en beginnen op het plein
prettig personeel, goed ontbijt, mooie kamer elke dag in orde gemaakt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Lekker dicht bij het centrum

Posted May 6, 2016
Makkelijk naar de stad en de oude stad. Je kan goed en lekker eten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trevligt hotell med bra läge och god frukost

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och prisvärt hotell. bra och centralt läge alldeles intill gamla stan i skopje. vi hade fin utsikt över staden från vårt rum. frukosten var god med fin utsikt. super 8 är mycket bättre än grannhotellet hotel de koka och dessutom betalade vi 10 euro mindre per natt för super 8.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

So nice that I decided to stay another night

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, the room, the great amount of English channels on TV, and the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was right at the Bazar and not far from main squares and sites. Easy and beautiful walk to the bus and train station.
It was a great location to walk everywhere. Was easy walk to the train and bus station. The view was great and the breakfast very good. The tv had so many good English channels. Staff spoke very good English and was very helpful! So, stayed another night.
4 out of 5
by serkan from Ankara

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Otelin personeli her konuda çok iyiydi konumu ise mükemmel eski çarşının hemen yanıbaşında.Yeni Üsküp e ise 10 dk yürüme mesafesindeydi.Otelin otoparkı çıkmaz sokak içindeydi giriş çıkış biraz zor oldu ama parkyeri sıkıntısı yaşamadım.Otelin tek bir kusuru vardı o da tuvaletlerde taharet musluğunun olmaması.Tekrar gidersem bu otelde kalırım...
5 out of 5
by Wai Chuen from Hong Kong

Very good price-to-value ratio, recommended!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the hotels with the best price-to-value ratio I've ever visited. Very convenient location, room not particularly spacious but very comfortable and clean, and the staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Leslie

Disappointing

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was super nice, location was good but room was falling apart. Exposed wires sticking straight out of the wall in the bathroom, baseboard molding fell right off, jaggedly broken mirror at floor level in a room they set up with a crib for our toddler. And it smelled really strongly of cigarettes. I usually give generous scores but I even considered leaving this hotel when I saw the condition of the room. We probably would have at least asked to change room if we hadn't checked in so late.