Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel location is perfect just a 5 minute stroll to the centre of the city. The staff were all amazing, polite helpful, and eager to help. I arrived at 7am after an overnight bus ride and they allowed me to check in and apologised they only had a room without a view. Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
👍👍 superiska!.......................................... ...............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel necesita amntenimiento.el personal muy atento y servicial.El desayuno esta bien y la ubicacion es muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucy from Staffordshire

Drunken Pizzas

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, minutes from the old Bazaar, and the bus stop where you can catch a bus to Canyon Matka. Helpful staff- guy on the desk went out of his way to locate us a fast food restaurant when we came stumbling in one drunken evening! Good breakfast, door open properly on balcony and when using the shower water went everywhere, but aside from that, no major problems. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Nykirke

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
vi var veldig fornøyde. fikk litt frokost til å ta med siden vi skulle ta tidlig fly tilbake til Norge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from St. Louis

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was superb and extremely helpful for all of our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wien, AT

設備は古いがスタッフは親切

Posted Oct 10, 2015
異常気象とも言えるぐらい暑い日で、エアコンが弱くてフロントに苦情を言ったところ、修理の人を派遣してくれました。なかなか直らないのですが、数度の苦情で結局はなんとかなり、涼しく眠れました。部屋の設備は全般に古い感じが否めません。スタッフは何かと親切で、エアコン以外も色々助けてくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal