Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exemplary Accommodation and Staff!!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: ALL the staff were so accommodating on every level!
Location: It is literally a 10 min walk to the main street and you can walk to see sights or take a taxi for about 2 - 3 Euros to the center of Skopje.
ALL the staff were so accommodating providing me with directions to purchase items I needed as I am a Vegan. I purchased soya milk and provided to the staff who kindly provided to me each morning for breakfast. The Breakfast buffet was lovely providing an assortment of cereals, fruit, yogurt, cheeses, meats, eggs made to your order. bread for toast, croissants, cakes, juice, water, milk,coffee and tea. The room was so clean, comfortable, warm and quiet!! The staff even went the extra mile to assist me with taxis and ensuring the cost to and from the airport was that which I was quoted being 15 Euros plus the hotel will arrange a taxi for guests to or from the airport at a cost of 15 Euros. The staff truly were exemplary in every way and I am grateful for all the extra kindness shown to me during my stay!! It is literally a 10 min walk to the main street and you can walk to see sights or take a taxi for about 2 - 3 Euros to the center of Skopje where there are lots of attractions, museum, art galleries etc and lots of shops and wonderful restaurants! The cost of accommodations and meals in Skopje is very inexpensive and the people are Fabulous!!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Stockholm

Mycket trevligt familjehotell

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Bra och moderna rum. Utmärkt wifi. Läget lite ocentralt men lugnt och tryggt område. En promenad till city tar 20 minuter. Om man inte känner för det är taxi väldigt billigt och utan tjafs och lurendrejerier.
5 out of 5
by Debbie Brooks from Lexington, SC

Extremely nice!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Although a little out of the way,.....the Hotel Victoria was very nice. Cabs are cheap, so getting to the main center was no problem. The rooms are nice, and the people at the front desk were very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Bård M. from Skopje

Fint hotell litt utenfor sentrum av Skopje

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Vi fikk god service og grei frokost de to nettene vi bodde på hotellet. Blant annet fikk vi hjelp med å organisere transport til Sofia i Bulgaria. Rommene var store, aircondition fungerte bra. Det var lite gjester på hotellet da vi var der, noe som tyder på at det primært er et forretningshotell som benyttes mest utenfor sommersesong. Vi måtte gå ca. 1,5km fra sentrum dit. Det var litt langt, men vi valgte det for å unngå mer usikre (billige) eller dyrere hoteller i sentrum av Skopje. Hotellet kan anbefales hvis du kjører, sykler eller er villig til å gå litt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with really good service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna , Austria

Nettes Hotel & Personal , sauber , gerne wieder

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: freundlichkeit
Location: in mitte einer Siedlung
in 10-15 min. ist man zu Fuß in Zentrum, nettes Hotel & Personal
4 out of 5
by Artur from Tirana, Albania

Good Service

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed a night at this hotel. The staff was very kind and friendly. this hotel was located near to the center of the city and I had an easy access to get to different places. the conditions very good but thanks to the fresh air came from the opened door of the balcony, I could get some rest. In the room was hot and the conditioner was not in function. Anyway, my stay was short.
5 out of 5
by Micke from Stockholm

Jättetrevligt familjehotell

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra Hotell som lät mig uppgradera rum utan extra kostnad. Hotels.com har dock fel i beskrivningen att alla rum har balkong. Endast 4 av 25 rum har balkong.
3 out of 5
by Familj from Stockholm

Medelmåttigt hotell som ligger off

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Medelmåttigt hotell. Ligger off, i ett bostadsområde var inget intressant finns för turister. Taxi till centrala stan tar 5-10 min. Finns hotell i samma standard, eller bättre, för samma pris men med bättre läge i stan.
5 out of 5
by Nils from Norway

"Good standard and service"

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant in every way.