Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good,Friendly staff!Very accommodating.Very clean rooms.A bit out of the way but didn't find it any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exemplary Accommodation and Staff!!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: ALL the staff were so accommodating on every level!
Location: It is literally a 10 min walk to the main street and you can walk to see sights or take a taxi for about 2 - 3 Euros to the center of Skopje.
ALL the staff were so accommodating providing me with directions to purchase items I needed as I am a Vegan. I purchased soya milk and provided to the staff who kindly provided to me each morning for breakfast. The Breakfast buffet was lovely providing an assortment of cereals, fruit, yogurt, cheeses, meats, eggs made to your order. bread for toast, croissants, cakes, juice, water, milk,coffee and tea. The room was so clean, comfortable, warm and quiet!! The staff even went the extra mile to assist me with taxis and ensuring the cost to and from the airport was that which I was quoted being 15 Euros plus the hotel will arrange a taxi for guests to or from the airport at a cost of 15 Euros. The staff truly were exemplary in every way and I am grateful for all the extra kindness shown to me during my stay!! It is literally a 10 min walk to the main street and you can walk to see sights or take a taxi for about 2 - 3 Euros to the center of Skopje where there are lots of attractions, museum, art galleries etc and lots of shops and wonderful restaurants! The cost of accommodations and meals in Skopje is very inexpensive and the people are Fabulous!!
5 out of 5
by Debbie Brooks from Lexington, SC

Extremely nice!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Although a little out of the way,.....the Hotel Victoria was very nice. Cabs are cheap, so getting to the main center was no problem. The rooms are nice, and the people at the front desk were very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by Artur from Tirana, Albania

Good Service

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed a night at this hotel. The staff was very kind and friendly. this hotel was located near to the center of the city and I had an easy access to get to different places. the conditions very good but thanks to the fresh air came from the opened door of the balcony, I could get some rest. In the room was hot and the conditioner was not in function. Anyway, my stay was short.
5 out of 5
by Nils from Norway

"Good standard and service"

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Breath-taking

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel run by wonderful people in a fantastic location. Loved it all the way.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and spoke very good english. It is about 20 min walk into Skopje centre but this wasn't a problem. It is situated in a quiet area with no problems parking. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Stockholm

Mycket trevligt familjehotell

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Bra och moderna rum. Utmärkt wifi. Läget lite ocentralt men lugnt och tryggt område. En promenad till city tar 20 minuter. Om man inte känner för det är taxi väldigt billigt och utan tjafs och lurendrejerier.
5 out of 5
by Bård M. from Skopje

Fint hotell litt utenfor sentrum av Skopje

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Vi fikk god service og grei frokost de to nettene vi bodde på hotellet. Blant annet fikk vi hjelp med å organisere transport til Sofia i Bulgaria. Rommene var store, aircondition fungerte bra. Det var lite gjester på hotellet da vi var der, noe som tyder på at det primært er et forretningshotell som benyttes mest utenfor sommersesong. Vi måtte gå ca. 1,5km fra sentrum dit. Det var litt langt, men vi valgte det for å unngå mer usikre (billige) eller dyrere hoteller i sentrum av Skopje. Hotellet kan anbefales hvis du kjører, sykler eller er villig til å gå litt.