Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nærhet til Bygdøy Gjestegård

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Veldig god seng, hyggelig personale, mye godt i "frokostmat". Rent og fint bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Tone, Hotel Management
Hei Anonymous, Takk for at du tok deg tid til å skrive noen hyggelige ord om oss. Det setter vi stor pris på. Det gleder meg å lese at oppholdet ditt her hos oss var en suksess. Jeg håper vi får gleden av å ønske deg velkommen igjen. God sommer. Med vennlig hilsen, Tone Due Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg, Sverige

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Trevlig personal både i receptionen och i frukostmatsalen. Fint och rent städat av städpersonalen. Lätt att komma med bil och bra parkering.
Cons: Krocken med frukost för bussällskapen. Så många gäster på samma gång som ska äta och dessutom bara en kaffemaskin.
Location: Syftet med min vistelse i Oslo var att besöka min dotter så det blev inte så mycket vistelse i och runt hotellet.
Bra hotel med shoppingmöjligheter nära hotellet och fin båthamn. Fina strövområden. Saknade möjlighet att äta på hotellet. Ingen bar öppen heller. Men man kunde köpa smörgåsar och dricka i receptionen. Även öl och vin. Fin frukostbuffé. Tyvärr krockade vår frukosttid på söndag morgon med några bussällskap. Det blev ont om plats så vi fick sitta i baren. Långa köer till mat och kaffe som en följd av detta. Detta drar ju ner upplevelsen något.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edmund from Norway

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
OK natt, men litt dyrt.
5 out of 5
by Tomm from Porsgrunn

Utmerket

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var lett å finne, hadde gode parkeringsmuligheter og veldig vennlig betjening. Rommet var rent og pent med helt grei seng. Kjekt med strykejern på rommet. Ellers var det stille og rolig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

clean hotel near to transport links

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Very close to station and bus stops etc.
Cons: see general review above! free disposable razors would surely not go wrong?
Booked this hotel due to being near the station and handy for getting into office nearby. In general I would recommend this hotel, but there are some areas which could have been improved: There was only 1 pillow per person in the bedroom - I asked reception for another at around 9pm but was told I would have to wait until the next day for housekeeping to provide it. I had forgotten my razor but was told there were no free disposable razors provided. I could buy a Gillette razor at their shop if I wanted. There was no decaff coffee or tea available for the room.
2 out of 5
by Tonje Forsethlund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lo mejor del hotel el trato del personal y el buffet del desayuno. Queda un poco apartado, aunque hay linea de autobús regular al centro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very brief stay, in late, out early but I loved the options at breakfast! Gluten free, kefir, rice milk seeds! I was so happy. So many, was so lovely not to just have pastry, bread, meat and cheese as options which I'd experienced in another hotel. The staff at breakfast and on reception were brilliant and friendly too.