Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The hotel is clearly a low end place. They don’t provide a trash can in the room, there was no drain stop in the tub. The ceiling was hanging down over the shower head. The sheets had black stains on them. One of the lamps didn’t work. There was no light attached to the light switch and we arrived after dark. The tv remote was missing and so only one on channel was available. The young man who check us in was respectful and the gentalman that gave me the WiFi code apologized and comment on how patient I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Business training.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Not that all
Location: I get the best location but i in training
Ti was amazing. When I need help with something and they all way get my answer. For my stand was in training most of the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a dump

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: zero things
Cons: It should really be taken down or gutted and start over.
Location: It's not in a nice area. There's a gas station nearby with bullet proof glass if you want some snacks.
You don't wanna stay here. Spend a couple bucks more. Seriously, if I could do a zero or negative rating, I would.
4 out of 5
by Kenzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tracy

Dirty Room broken lock. Unsafe

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The manager was nice but the first room I was given there was someone already in it. The second room I was given was trashy and unclean. The bed had a suspicious looking disgusting stain on it. The lock on the door was broken off. I felt so unsafe and grossed out I couldn't stay another minute and took off and took the Greyhound bus straight home even though I was up all nigh. I even left without getting my money back because I was so disgusted and frightened of the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It was a good experience & would recommend this motel to friends
3 out of 5
by katrina lacy from Phoenix AZ

was happy to shower I have photo to back it up

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
floor had holes in it, tv did not work properly phone in room did not work but have good shower and slept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Scary

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Close it down.
The non-smoking roomed reeked of smoke. There were a lot of creepy people walking the streets. I think some of them were hookers. The AC was not on when we got there and it took 3 hours for the room to cool down. Really not acceptable for Phoenix when the weather is 110. It advertises as being 4/10 miles from the airport. It is, but from the back end. The entrance is 3 miles away. When we left at 5am to catch our flight, those same creepy people were walking the streets. I will never ever go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Very economical, but here's why!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Check in was quick and staff were very friendly. Not a family friendly place to stay, once you close you're hotel room behind you don't open the door unless you have a delivery coming from the local pizza place or Chinese food, (Hopefully they don't stick up the delivery driver). Although there's a high presence of Police but remember the old saying, "There's never a cop around when you really need them". Alot of drug and prostitution activity but have to honostly say it's not on the hotel property, it's within the area. Another + is the hotel staff are very strict about outside guests coming over to visit you which is a great way to keep people who are dealing or prostituting away. Don't get me wrong, should a guest needs to come visit you they can but only if they have ID, and have prior approval. Hotel owner and staff are trying and for that, I give them a lot of respect.
1 out of 5
by Justin

Awful!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Awful. Awful. Awful.