Ratings based on 1,223 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

incredibly noisy

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: nothing
hard to sleep with all that noise - from airport and big roads next to it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Good for the price

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I thought ot was good for the price. Staff was super nice. My room unfortunately had a very must smell but not bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, quick to get there.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
forgot airport in Phoenix was open 24 hours a little noisy at time but still comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfortable hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice staff. Free tea in the lobby, and free computer access/printing as well.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Not much in the location, but very close to the airport. Would recommend for a brief stay or for someone with a car.
I stayed for one night between arriving in Phoenix and moving along to my business trip hotel. This was a comfortable, inexpensive stay in a safe location. The room was very large and comfortable. The staff were very helpful. Although there's nothing in the vicinity of the hotel walking-distance, there is a restaurant on-site if you don't have a car to get around. I used this hotel to make a trip via Uber to South Mountain Park for a hike, then moved along to the city center for my work in the afternoon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This hotel did not include breakfast. It makes it more convenient to have breakfast for an overnight stay. I would have picked another hotel if I had realized it. We had dinner at the restaurant located in the hotel. The food was fair. Next time I'll pick a different location on our route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albera, Canada

treated very well by staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: staff and features
Cons: The location isn't great but I suppose you can't do anything about that
Location: Not much to do nearby. Fortunately the attached restaurant was very good but there were no other eating places within walking distance
staff saw to it that our boarding passes were completed. Very much enjoyed the attached restaurant and the transfer to the airportstaff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire england

Good airport hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: As an airport hotel it was well priced and good position for heading north
The man who picked us up in the courtesy bus was lovely and gave us tips for the journey up to the canyon.You must stop at Sedona on the way and we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room, friendly staff,shuttle to airport

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Clean room and closeness to airport
Cons: Adding a dinner menu to the restaurant since there are not many restaurants close to the hotel.
Location: The South Park Mountain trail gives you a wonderful view of the whole city of Phoenix.
Staff very helpful and friendly. Convenient to airport with shuttle. We ate at the restaurant twice while there and the food was delicious and the service excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Convenient, close to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Staff was helpful. Very close to rental car drop off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Convenient to the airport

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location to airport
Location: The Heard Museum is very worth seeing for the Native Indian History. South Park Mountain has a fantastic view of the Phoenix area.
Location close to airport with airport shuttle. Nice swimming pool and exercise room.