Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very efficient shuttle. Great one night stay at good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Layover night

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Arrived at hotel and staff was very welcoming and helpful. Shuttle took us to a restaurant down the road because it was dark and we would have had to cross a busy intersection. It even picked us up when we finished eating. Very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Excellent hotel with clean rooms and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Helpful

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience and helpfulness
The staff and instructions were helpful to us while we returned our rental car and got picked up at the airport. Later, the early morning delivery to the airport was flawless. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windy city chicago

Great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Title is enough, hotel is great especially for the price. Perfect location. 1 block from highway 10-15 mins for Tempe, Scottsdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice place with shuttle service to airport great location clean and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawai

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Fast check in.. good enough for a quick stay. Loved the little things and set up in the rooms. Payed for a king bed but got 2 twins... That was really the only does fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We were asked at check in if we needed the courtesy shuttle to the airport. There were multiple times to choose from. Quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis mn

College visit

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Perfect for just what we needed-bed, shower and breakfast and close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, MD

Great hotel near Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel is located very close to Phoenix Sky Harbor airport with convenient shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a hotel near the airport, this is a great choice. Overall a really nice hotel.