Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cons: Reduction of noise right by the freeway. The AC unit shuts off during the night like most hotels and room becomes very stuffy
Check in was a joke. Expedia had my name all jacked up and they could not find our reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The hotel staff was extremely friendly made the stay very pleasant. Hotel was perfectly located to everywhere we needed to go. Would totally stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms were roomy and comfortable.
Cons: The desk staff was not very helpful. or knowledgeable.
Location: Mill Avenue is over sold by the staff and under delivers. Wish the van serviced other areas since nothing is within walking distance.
The hotel was clean and nice. The pool is very nice. Nothing within walking distance of the hotel and the hotel van only goes to Mill Avenue which is a college area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very nice

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Comfortable bed. Nice sized room. Friendly staff. Easy check in. Good food in the lobby restaurant. Close to PHX.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe

Good hotel with good proximity to airport

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This would have been a five but the hotel failed to give me the wake up call I needed to catch an early flight! I just made the flight but the failure to do my requested call was troubling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Hilton never fails

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hilton never fails to deliver. The room was spacious, very comfortable bed. Great bar . Stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Always a great experience at the Hilton!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The Hilton is always one of my favorite Hotel to stay in. The hotel is always clean, staff is great and the proximity and shuttle to the airport is a plus!!!A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel convenient for overnight layovers

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Super clean, big room and bathroom, shuttle service to/from airport, very nice staff. Great breakfast -- although it wasn't included in the room rate, it had a huge variety of good food and lasted us through our half day of travel. Pack and play was provided for our baby, which was nice. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice hotel and staff. Great pool and comfy rooms. Was surprised how great it was for what we paid. Must be because we went in August.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels