Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great amenities and close to air port

Posted Aug 6, 2017
They forgot our crib and were late to deliver it but other than that Everything else was fantastic. Great breakfast room. Good swimming pool. It was under construction when we were there but it was not even noticeable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very accommodating.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Location. Easy access to airport. Shuttle excellent.
Needed to call for towel replacement. Pool needed cleaning of debris, leaves,etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces,NM

Very nice rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms are very nice and spacious for the price. Nice pool and hot tub. Close to children's hospital. Cons: Shower would not drain while showering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from north AZ

Getting away

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean, well located, affordable.
Cons: more towels and an exercise time in the pool early in the morning.
Location: Everything is spread out in the Phoenix area but with gps, nothing is far away.
Just getting away for a weekend after sending kids home for the summer. It was a great weekend - good food, nice stay and I got new golf clubs and Jan got lots of quilting materials.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing.

Posted May 23, 2017
Love the environment and the staff. Everything was within standard and looked clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the best and its 4 min from PHX airport

Posted May 21, 2017
They have the best suite I have ever stay. Elevator is not fast :/
4 out of 5
by Suzette

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent choice for hotel close to airort! Very friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
by Vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff! Had a secret garden feel.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
My husband was at meetings all day for five days. I had tbe privilege to have a retreat. The staff treated me as family. From the front desk to the garden to the cleaners to the shuttle drivers to the guys painting; people were kind and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable! Lucky made us feel as part of the community with tips and insight of places to visit and connected us to great people and places. Max explained the decor and beautiful moving curtain in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sask

Beautiful hotel in sketchy area

Posted May 13, 2017
Very nice hotel. All suites. Lots of room. Nice pool and hot tub. Tasty restaurant attached to hotel. Surrounding area is hit or miss. Lots of bums. Across the street from a gas station & car wash , on the other side is a Mexican grocery store, little caesars pizza, and a del taco. 1 mile down the road is a Costco and target and ihop, as well as other businesses. I would stay here again, but I don't know if I'd recommend it to a couple of women who like to walk around at night.