Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: I was able to leave my car for up to 5 nights in the parking lot and avoided long term parking fees at the airport.
We found the staff to be very helpful. The only thing we didn't like was that it was right off two busy highways and that made using the balcony very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best airport hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I always choose this hotel when I'm flying from Phoenix
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karen

Good staff, but poor management

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The PHX airport has a phone bank to call hotels for shuttle service. No one answered at the hotel, even after 30+ rings. I had to use my own cell phone to call their general number. I was told the shuttle would arrive in 15-20 minutes, and it arrived in 40 minutes. Seemed like a nice property and the staff was helpful. In my room, neither of the two sliding closet doors would open, so I finally took one out of it's sliding track and leaned it against the other door so I could hang up my clothes. The day I left, a shuttle driver was trying very hard to locate the keys to one of their 3 vans to take several of us to the airport. When he couldn't locate the keys, he asked a neighboring hotel to help out by taking us to the airport. Kudos for getting us alternate transportation, but hotel management should have a process in place for doing something as simple as storing vehicle keys.
2 out of 5
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hilario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stanford

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was the second visit to this hotel. Each experience was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs updating

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
The first room I was in wallpaper peeling off bathroom toilet paper dispensers falling out of wall Overall room apperence not clean and very old Changed rooms. Wallpaper not peeling but also old and needed updating Staff was very helpful and polite
5 out of 5
by Linda

Another great stay at Phx Airport Marriott

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great job! Room was spotless service was outstanding everyone very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Spacious rooms and great location near airport. My only complaint was I thought breakfast was included in price.