Ratings based on 1,634 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: clean quiet
clean rooms I think anyone would like to stay nice shuttle to airport rates were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Close to airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Close to airport. Staff was very friendly.
The food in the restaurant is mediocre at best. One morning the fruit was clearly rotten. The hotel is very old and tired. The carpet in the room was soiled in several spots.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate your comments about our staff and hotel location. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear the lapses in service, especially the cleanliness of your room, the condition of the hotel and the food in the restaurant did not meet your expectations at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel but staff was disappointing

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Very clean and modern. Well kept.
Cons: The staff and customer support. See experience description.
Location: Only one restaurant within walking distance of this hotel besides the restaurant inside and I wouldn't recommend it. Again see experience description
I have always heard good things about Radisson hotels but this one did not live up to the hype. They hotel was very nice, clean and well kept. The room could've been bigger compared to what was shown online in the pictures. First, the AC unit did not work in our room. You could not turn it off or change the setting. When it decided to come on, it came on. Second, the staff lacked knowledge and pull through. We asked several people at the front desk for directions, suggestions etc. All of them seemed like they didn't know the answer. One person told us to catch the light rail on the completely wrong street and wrong direction. Another wasn't sure if the pool was open on that night and told us we could check by walking down there. We could not find a booklet on the hotel amenities, menus, in the room. When we called room service for how to order they said they'd send someone up with a menu. No one ever came up even after we found a different place for food. In the restaurant on site the server messed several things up including losing our ticket minutes after we ordered and had to come back to ask us what we ordered. The cook didn't cook the order right, items were forgotten till we mentioned it. However, the server did comp our entire meal which was appreciated. Overall this was just not a good stay as far as customer services goes. I wouldn't stay there again and I will probably think twice before booking a Radisson again as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Auto required

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable and clean.
Cons: Restaurant needs better selection at breakfast. The meal was limited and cold.
Location: Not very close to restaurants for meals and you may need a vehicle.
Nice hotel, breakfast needs some work however. You will also need a vehicle to go for meals. Restaurants are a few blocks away. Staff is helpful and friendly and the rooms are very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Don't waste your money...

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Gave me the wrong room when we first got there.... Had to go back down stairs and wait on line to change rooms.... New room A/C didn't work... Service guy had to come up and reset it, was fine after that.... Go to make tea before bed, and the coffee maker was gone... Called front desk and they said would bring one up... That never happened... Had to tell the front desk in the morning to bring one up as we over paid for powder eggs.... We wind up changing hotels to one up north.... Wendy the manager said that they could only refund me for 2 of the 3 nights lefts, but would have the head manager call me cause I wasn't happen with the hotel policy.... Never got a phone call.... Don't waste your money here...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us. We understand the importance of getting a comfortable and calming guest room while away from home. However, we are deeply sorry to know that we fell short of your expectations due to some aspects you encountered such as the first room you were assigned, facility and in-room amenities and in addition the service you received from our staff during your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services and these have been shared with the hotel management. We are hoping for another opportunity to share a more experience with you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Hotel is centrally located and with easy access to highway. Nice size rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Wendy G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for giving us a review. We are glad that our hotel was a great location for you. We hope you visit us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted Nov 3, 2017
It took the shuttle 35 minutes to pick us up from the airport. We were told the driver was at Costco and would pick us up soon afterwards . Not happy with hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to know that the location of our hotel was favorable to you. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the shuttle service at that time. This is not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I used to love this hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Air Conditioner unplugged.....sheets wrinkled and the quality of a third world country...wall paper in bath peeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your continued patronage. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the condition of your room including the amenities at that time. This is not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Cons: Service, cleanliness, maintenance, food.
FLEAS IN THE SHEETS!!! caused me to have to change rooms at 6:30 am. The hotel engineer questioned the truthfulness of my report. Poor room service. I had to call maintenance twice to repair sink and toilet. Poor quality of food in restaurant. .Promises made by general manager to remedy the issue and assigned hotel staff to address complaints. Promises made to credit my account for poor services but not done. I initially chose Radisson as I thought I could count on the name for high quality lodging and service. This was an extremely unsatisfactory experience to say the least!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Wendy G, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Thank you for speaking with us regarding this matter while your stay here. We have resolved this matter. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Cons: Check in procedures.
Worst check in I've ever experienced. Long line, short staff.