Ratings based on 3,273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Wing, MN

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Nicely updated. The front desk staffed were good but seemed overwhelmed every time we walked by. There should have been another person working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient and good price but not a great place

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Cons: Worn out overall.
Location: Convenient to the airport but there were several other options now that I have been to the area.
Hotel staff were friendly upon arrival but assigned us a room that was either still occupied or had not been cleaned. This was at 10 p.m. We requested a quite room that is why she placed us on the top (3rd) floor but when the room was not ready we were reassigned to a second floor room. The room was clean but the construction of the hotel must be very poorly insulted. The guest in the room above arrived back to the room at 3:30 in the morning and was pacing around and doing a number of things (sometimes not sure exactly what was going on!!!) until about 5 so no sleep had during that time. Although the price was attractive for a one night stay arriving late to begin with I would prefer a hotel that I can get a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great location and value

Posted Jul 27, 2017
This hotel is very close to the airport and convenient to downtown. The facility is clean and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I was extreemly tired, check-in was fast and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA.

Red Roof Phoenix

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Cleanliness
The room floors were sticky, within minutes of walking around without our shoes are feet were filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great rates and free Wi-Fi!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
My son and I had a comfortable stay. The AC kept the room nice and the cable kept us entertained. We didn't miss out on any communications because the free Wi-Fi kept us connected. My only complaint is the bathroom was small and the shower head trickled and didn't have enough pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott, AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Safe and quiet location
Very pleasant staff. Clean and comfortable room. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: easy on off access to freeway
Cons: not to much good low budget stay
Location: access to local casinos and airport good
Average moderate price, good for a night of sleep rooms clean served my purpose of a night of sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It beat the heat

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The receptionist was the most friendly and accommodating person we have ever meet. She treated us like we were family.
Cons: Towels
My wife was shocked there was no blow dryer or at least one extra towel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

A Beautiful Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We stayed for a few days and had a very nice stay!!!