Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Good bed and breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and facilities were very good. It was good that you were able to choose the time you had breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pbrpkeshire visit

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Excellent B & B . Ideal location for visiting South Pembrokeshire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight.

Home from Home.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We were greeted warmly by Lara who kindly made us a Welcome cup of tea. The room was lovely. Very clean and comfortable bed. The breakfasts were wonderful in a very pretty dining room. John , the Owner was very friendly and helpful to all his guests. Laura's one aim was to please her guests and she certainly did this ever day with her cheerful disposition. We will.return to this lovely , friendly place. Highly Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobham

A very nice family-run guest house

Posted May 2, 2017
Cons: It is virtually perfect.
A very nice family-run guest house, modern and very clean. It is close to natural beauty spots. Excellent choice of breakfast and things to do in the proximity of this lovely guest house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and top service
5 out of 5
by Alastair

Great place to stat

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable B and B. Friendly owners
5 out of 5
by Marius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dr Barbara

Lovely comfortable and welcoming place

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcomed there and would go again if in the area....Great warm atmosphere
5 out of 5
by Desmond

Top spot to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our hosts Laura and her dad made us feel very welcome. They assisted us with lots of helpful information. We felt right at home in their lovely clean and bright room. The breakfast was great. We would definitely stay there again and will recommend them to all our friends in Western Australia. Cheers
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
I have to say it was immaculate and so clean and modern I only wish other hotels would apply themselves as much as the staff at the lovesgrove