Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC, USA

Family Friendly, close to airport

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, free wifi, free parking, living room separate from bedroom (which our son went nuts over), quiet.
Cons: Updated tv, update floors
Location: restaurants close, airport close, various tourist attractions close such as the Fuhlsbuttel Concentration Camp Museum and other happier places
Walking distance to good restaurants. Clean rooms. Good breakfast and staff. Good price for the accomodations. Tv and carpet outdated. Staff spoke enough English to help us dumb americans that cant speak anything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slechte plek

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Niets
Cons: Misschien betere isolatie b.v. dubbele ramen of zo
Doordat het hotel aan de snelweg ligt bleef het de hele nacht erg lawaaierig , Het ontbijt was erg karig en beslist het geld niet waard , er was geen thee , alleen kleine party broodjes , wel 3 soorten müslie maar geen yoghurt , melk of kwark om de müslie in te doen .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geir from Oslo, Norge

Greit til prisen

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotel til prisen, men styr unna frokosten. Dyrt og med snevert utvalg.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Spøttrup

Hotellet burde kalde sig Motel.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Værelset var pænt og rent, det er det mest positive, jeg kan sige om opholdet. Morgenmaden var spartansk, ingen rugbrød - det kom dog ved forespørgsel, intet surmælksprodukt. Prisen 99 kr. var alt for høj. Vi kunne ikke komme ind på værelset om aftenen på dag et. Forklaring: Nøglekortet var kun programmeret til ét døgn - vi havde bestilt 2 døgn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorith from Rørvig/Nykøbing Sj.

Godt ophold for pengene. Fin service fra personale

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fortrinligt som altid !!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacob Bech from Middelfart

Kun for en enkelt overnatning!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Et hotel, som nok snarede skulle kaldes et mootel. Udemærket til en enkelt overnatning, og kun lige det nødvendige. Service middel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lillian from Silkeborg

God mad

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var til bryllup, hvor vi fik serveret fantastisk mad i hyggelige omgivelser. Vil klart anbefale dette sted for andre, hvis der skal holdes fest:-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erna from Oslo

Ikke 3 stjernes hotell i mine øyne.....

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Det ble nok en skuffelse. Det er dog et 3 stjernes hotell men standarden var mer som et motell...... Det manglet lyspærer og lampene virket ikke om man skiftet pære. Jeg fikk byttet rom men der manglet det også pære + ødelagt lampe. Ekstralåsen på ytterdøren virket ikke. Det eneste positive var at betjeningen var veldig bra. Gjorde det beste de kunne for meg. Beklager at jeg ikke kunne være mer positiv. mvh Erna Jeppesen