Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Leszek

Weekendowy relaks

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo fajny weekendowy pobyt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Karolina Sojka, Hotel Management
Szanowny Gościu, Serdecznie dziękuję za wybór Hotelu Diament Spodek. Cieszę się, że pobyt był w pełni udany, czego dowodem jest tak wysoka opinia. Będzie nam niezmiernie miło gościć Pana ponownie. Z wyrazami szacunku, Karolina Sojka Dyrektor Hotelu
4 out of 5
by Olivia from Lörrach

Tolles Hotel,zentral,und günstig :)! Gerne wieder!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist wirklich zentral und gut zu finden. In die Innenstadt nach Katowice sind es höchstens ca 10 Gehminuten. Die Zimmer sind klein aber man hat trotzdem Platz zu zweit, es ist sehr sauber, das Bad ist geräumig und modern, und besonders das hotel personal ist sehr sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend! Das einzige was mich etwas gestört hat, war das dunkle Licht im Zimmet, da man sich nicht gut schminken konnte, aber das wars schon vom schlechten :P. Also nix tragisches. Was auch sehr positiv ist, in das Hotel kommt man nur durch einen Pförtner (wenn man mit dem Auto anreist), also wirklich sicher, und der Parkplatz ist sogar kostenlos für hotelgäste :)! Ich würde das hotel jederzeit wieder buchen! Ich war 4 Nächte in dem Hotel, und muss sagen, gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Karolina Sojka, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your opinion. I am very glad that we fulfilled your expectations. I am delighted that you aprreciated location of our hotel, cleanliness of the room and kindness of the staff. These aspects of your stay are extremely important for us. I hope we will have an opportunity to host you again. Best regards, Karolina Sojka General Manager
3 out of 5
by PIOTR. JAKUB from Norwegia

Sniadanie

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sniadanie. Fatalne. ZIMNE !!! Niedobre!!! Niepolecam śniadań w tym hotelu !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Zbigniew from Warszawa

Zaskakująco dobry

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Co prawda byłem tam jedną noc, ale pomimo iż hotel nie robi wrażenia z zewnątrz w środku było wszystko nowe, czyste, schludne. Miła obsługa, świetna lokalizacja. Przy tej cenie mogę wystawić maksymalne oceny.
4 out of 5
by Jerzy from Biała Podlaska

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
dużym minusem było, gdy w hotelu dowiedziałem się że hotel nie może mi wystawić faktury za pobyt, bo rezerwacja była przez Hotels.com i tym sposobem nie mogłem rozliczyć delegacji i prywatnie poniosłem stratę
5 out of 5
by Marek from Bydgoszcz

Hotel Diament Spodek

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, przemiła obsługa, herbata i kawa na hollu gratis , bezpłatny parking - wszystko super chociaż z zewnątrz hotel nie zapowiadał się ciekawie.Naprawdę z chęcią tam będę jeszcze nocował:).
4 out of 5
by Hussain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Salerno

GOOD stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Try the massage chair in the hall of the hotel... Very relaxing! The room was clean and confortable, position is good ...
4 out of 5
by Sinisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels