Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap overnight stay lacked convenience.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
One night getaway with my wife. Received two beds that couldn't be moved together. Shower was ok. Old towels. Hard to get to the entrance. niegazowana water was actually gazowana.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel or Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
This is an interesting place nice way to meet people as the rooms attach directly to the lobby and the lobby has social gathering places to play mini golf or pool. Not the best business accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the rink

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels
Quirky place to stay. Only complaint was the thickness of the walls. Fortunately there were few other guests until our last night when we really found out how loud noisy neighbours could be! Breakfast was interesting...
4 out of 5
by Toni

Good and central

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel at central location
4 out of 5
by Leszek

Weekendowy relaks

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo fajny weekendowy pobyt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Karolina Sojka, Hotel Management
Szanowny Gościu, Serdecznie dziękuję za wybór Hotelu Diament Spodek. Cieszę się, że pobyt był w pełni udany, czego dowodem jest tak wysoka opinia. Będzie nam niezmiernie miło gościć Pana ponownie. Z wyrazami szacunku, Karolina Sojka Dyrektor Hotelu
4 out of 5
by Olivia from Lörrach

Tolles Hotel,zentral,und günstig :)! Gerne wieder!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist wirklich zentral und gut zu finden. In die Innenstadt nach Katowice sind es höchstens ca 10 Gehminuten. Die Zimmer sind klein aber man hat trotzdem Platz zu zweit, es ist sehr sauber, das Bad ist geräumig und modern, und besonders das hotel personal ist sehr sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend! Das einzige was mich etwas gestört hat, war das dunkle Licht im Zimmet, da man sich nicht gut schminken konnte, aber das wars schon vom schlechten :P. Also nix tragisches. Was auch sehr positiv ist, in das Hotel kommt man nur durch einen Pförtner (wenn man mit dem Auto anreist), also wirklich sicher, und der Parkplatz ist sogar kostenlos für hotelgäste :)! Ich würde das hotel jederzeit wieder buchen! Ich war 4 Nächte in dem Hotel, und muss sagen, gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Karolina Sojka, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your opinion. I am very glad that we fulfilled your expectations. I am delighted that you aprreciated location of our hotel, cleanliness of the room and kindness of the staff. These aspects of your stay are extremely important for us. I hope we will have an opportunity to host you again. Best regards, Karolina Sojka General Manager