Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
poniżej oczekiwań...
4 out of 5
by Thibault from Lyon

Hotel le mieux placé

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hotel mais surtour très bien placé. A 100m du magnifique site de Jasna Gora et sur la grande avenue.
4 out of 5
by Iwona from Wrocław

na podróż służbową

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt niestety krótki i czasu na wszystko mało z racji podróży służbowej ale pokój spełnił swoje wymagania, można było w spokoju odpocząć po pracy. Ładny pokój, czysty, szkoda tylko że dwa pojedyncze łóżka w przypadku noclegu jednej osoby. Hotel w dobrej lokalizacji.
2 out of 5
by Tomas from Hovorcovice

Už jsem spal v lepším hotelu Mercure za stejnou ce

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Zanesená sprcha skoro netekla, tvrdé polštáře, chladný personál, malé parkoviště, seprané ručníky
5 out of 5
by carol from Wilmington NC

Great location

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff and a great location to shine and restaurants. Easy to find and parking right in front. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Im Zimmer war es trotz Heizung viel zu kalt.. Parken direkt vor dem Haus.. Wlan ok.. Frühstück war auch ganz ok..
5 out of 5
by Patricia from West Bloomfield, MI, USA

Perfect location for pilgrimage to Black Madonna

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied with our stay here
5 out of 5
by jeff from Las Vegas

Experiencing Krakow in Luxury!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were there Dec 28-Dec 31st. We got to see all the set up for the big new years eve celebration and it was a really unique and cool experience. Because it was so close to everything we enjoyed the neighborhood immensely. I would recommend this gorgeous and historic hotel to all friends, family and associates. If you want to experience Krakow in luxury look no further!
3 out of 5
by annette

hotel Mercure Ceztockova

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre que j'ai occupée donne sur la route avec du bruit dès 4h du matin et donc assez bruyante. Par contre le monastère à visiter est juste de l'autre coté ce qui peut être un atout. Sinon lit confortable. Petit déjeuner bien.
4 out of 5
by Jonas from Helsingborg

Prisvärt och utmärkt läge

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde här två nätter. Hotellet har ett mycket bra läge, rakt över gatan ligger Jasna Gora och runt hörnet ligger den stora allén som utgör stadens centrum. Det finns mycket fint att se i närheten. Vi hade ett rum ut mot gatan och hörde en del trafik, men inte så mycket att det var störande. Rummet var fint, välstädat och badrummet var rent. Två flaskor vatten, te och kaffe ingick i rummet. Parkering finns utanför hotellets entré. Gratis Wi-Fi fanns på rummet. Under vår vistelse höll hotellet på att bygga om receptionen, så de hade en liten tillfällig reception. Servicen i den receptionen var i princip obefintlig. Personalen verkade inte intresserade alls av att hjälpa till. En annan stor besvikelse var frukosten, standardutbudet fanns där - men inget "wow". Första morgonen var baconet dessutom slut på frukosten. Bo här igen? Ja, det är prisvärt och läget är utmärkt. Frukost kan man äta nere i stadens centrum.