Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Top Hotel in einer guten Lage!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden und wenn man in die Innenstadt will, wird vom Hotel ein Taxi bestellt (2,50) Euro. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend eigerichtet und werden jeden Tag gereinigt, das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olsztyn

Posted Sep 20, 2016
My time in Katowice have been great! The hotel is very close to The rail way station, it is about 5 minutes from there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
About 20 minutes walk to center of Katowice. An Alma supermarket in 3 minutes walking distance. Almost no other restaurant bar shop near by. Good for people with car since it's just near by highway and have plentiful parking spaces. but not recommend traveler without car since it really took a bit walk to city centre and back. You can ask for taxi to city centre about 10pln/ 2.5euros
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Niceprice

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really pleasant stay. The comfort and clean room really exceeded my expectations. The straff was helpfull and i have no complaints about my stay.
4 out of 5
by Jari from Malaga

Loistava huone, vältä ravintolaa

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Huone oli loistava erityisesti hinta huomioon ottaen. Söimme hotellin ravintolassa, joka olikin sitten toisesta ääripäästä. Kolmen hengen pelkkä pääruoka ja juoma maksoivat puolet enemmän kuin huone. Sirloin steak muistutti stroganoffia, mutta oli kieltämättä hyvän makuinen. Lasagne oli muutama lasagnelevy, joiden välissä oli fetajuustoa ja paprikaa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing with potential to be good

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
I did not think that a couple of the reception staff were very helpful in fact they were downright rude. I paid for two nights prior to arriving yet on the second day i was locked out of my room having returned to the hotel with shopping bags i had to traipse down to reception for them to unlock my key and ask how many nights i was staying i asked them if there was a problem with my booking and was rebuked for having asked. there are limited facilities at the hotel not a computer or printer i needed to print out a ticket and was basically told tough luck. Menu in the restaurant was pretty limited and freezing I informed the waitress that the air conditioning was very cold and she said "i know"
4 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gunnar from Keflavík

Handboltaferð.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ég var ánægður með flest á þessu hóteli. Það sem mér fannst verst var að rúmdýnan var allt of hörð. Einnig lenti ég í veseni með að skrá mig á hótelið. Fyrst var ég bókaður í tvo daga og var það allt í lagi. En ég bætti við 3 dögum í viðbót og virtist það ekki ná inn hjá starfsfólkinu. Þurfti ég að segja þeim það á hverjum degi þangað til ég fór og var ég alltaf læstur út af herberginu á tékkout tíma. Þurfti ég alltaf að láta virkja hjá mér lykilinn aftur og aftur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lukasz from Lublin

OK hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo fajny hotel. Pokój i łazienka czyste. Bardzo dobre śniadanie. Szczerze polecam. Jak będę w Katowicach to na pewno skorzystam.