Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warsaw

OVERRATED, EXPENSIVE

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: Bathrooms, bathrooms, bathrooms. Elevators. Reception area. Overall appearance.
This is NOT a four-star hotel, far from it. And it was hugely, hugely overpriced. While the room is a three-star hotel room, the bathroom deserves two stars, no more. The elevators are slow. The reception area is awful. The breakfasts are nice, however. And so is the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient location with parking facilties

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The Bar area lacks any sort of Atmosphere although to be fair the hotel wasn't all that busy. Restaurant food is interesting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall an ok stay. Really nice staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. The hotel staff was great and very helpful. It also has a grocery store nearby (3min walk). The only problem was the wifi, it would just constantly drop and the signal never was strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
About 20 minutes walk to center of Katowice. An Alma supermarket in 3 minutes walking distance. Almost no other restaurant bar shop near by. Good for people with car since it's just near by highway and have plentiful parking spaces. but not recommend traveler without car since it really took a bit walk to city centre and back. You can ask for taxi to city centre about 10pln/ 2.5euros
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing with potential to be good

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
I did not think that a couple of the reception staff were very helpful in fact they were downright rude. I paid for two nights prior to arriving yet on the second day i was locked out of my room having returned to the hotel with shopping bags i had to traipse down to reception for them to unlock my key and ask how many nights i was staying i asked them if there was a problem with my booking and was rebuked for having asked. there are limited facilities at the hotel not a computer or printer i needed to print out a ticket and was basically told tough luck. Menu in the restaurant was pretty limited and freezing I informed the waitress that the air conditioning was very cold and she said "i know"
4 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a night

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap and nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lance from Brisbane

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Katowice Trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price, friendly staff, clean room, quiet. Internet was bad in our room but that wasn't too big of an issue