Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, Wa

Nice bed & breakfast in countryside

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We arrived late after a long travel day. We had not had supper and I mentioned it to the owner. He and his wife immediately stopped what they were doing and prepared a beautiful meal for us, soup, salad, boiled potatoes, and polish cabbage rolls. Because we were on foot, the next day he went out of his way to make sure we got to town and transportation. The level of customer care shown by the owners is rare in this day and age.
4 out of 5
by Teemu

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and cozy place with friendly service.
5 out of 5
by Darcy

Worth the cab fare

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay with my nephew. The owners go above and beyond what is expected. The breakfast was fantastic with lots of options. Even though they recommend staying there if you are traveling with a car, it is close enough to a bus stop to get into town for the day. There isn't enough room on the bus for luggage so you'd still need to take a cab getting to and from the train. Overall, a wonderful place for a wonderful price. If I come back, I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Good localization.very nice and friendly stuff.Need some more cleaning.
4 out of 5
by Petri from Mikkeli

Nice cozy house

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hosts were lovely, there were 2 dogs on the yard with a cat and a rooster. Also nice playing field for kids on the yard. The place is about 10 minutes out of Czestochowa. Nothing much to see around the hotel, but great place to spend a night on the way through Poland. And especially for the price it was perfect spot. Breakfast was good but there was no coffee.
4 out of 5
by Judy from Arizona, USA

Location couldn't be better!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
We spent one night in Toran to visit the Fortress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut,

Nice b&b near Czestochowa

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Location, friendliness
Very nice place to stay when going to visit Czestochowa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sistemazione insoddusfacente

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Fuori dal centro abitato, i piumoni e i cuscini puzzavano di fumo, le pulizie lasciano molto a desiderare, ragnatele ecc .Nel complesso l'unico punto a favore è il prezzo .
5 out of 5
by Nisse from Sthlm

superbt hotell

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
I mediokert område. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Connecticut, USA

Adorable bed and breakfast.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
The Pension Ogrody is a lovely house set in flower and vegetable gardens with ample free parking. We had the feeling we were staying in a private home - large welcoming living room and dining area. Bedrooms are upstairs. Lovely setting not far out of town.