Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lüneburg

Gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen an der Grenze zwischen Bielsko und Biala. Bessere Restaurants auf der Seite von Biala, auch mit günstigerem Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Stephan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The large desk is a plus for business travellers. Highly recommended!
2 out of 5
by Sylvain

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Très décu du rapport qualité prix de cet hôtel. J'ai réservé un grand lit il m'a été proposé 2 petits lits à la place, sinon en l'échange de 5 euros supplémentaires je pouvais avoir un grand lit. Le personnel de l'accueil est très aimable
4 out of 5
by Roland from Delft

Prima zakenhotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Prima zakenhotel op centrale locatie in Bielsko-Biala gelegen in overdekt winkelcentrum.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Antwerpen

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
De eenpersoonskamer is klein maar voorzien van alles wat je nodig hebt zoals een goed internet. Badkamer prima en ook een goed bed. De temperatuur was wel wat hoog op de kamer en gezien de ligging van het hotel in het midden van het centrum, onderdeel van een grote shoppingmal, is een raam openen niet echt een goed idee want er is de hele nacht verkeer op straat. Alles is modern en vrij nieuw. Prima hotel voor een prima prijs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay with good conditions.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Restaurant and shopping centers are very closed.
Qubus Hotel was good to stay in City Center and with kindness staffs. I recommended Qubus for all my frinds.
5 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MONIKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione!

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Hotel 4 stelle accogliente Hotel nuovo, camere e bagno molto puliti (altrettanto la biancheria), arredamento non pretenzioso per persone senza particolari esigenze. La posizione fantastica - nel cuore di Bielso Biala e del centro commerciale Sfera Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
by Simon from Warsaw

Excellent, a must stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay in the heart of the town. Great location, and free secure parking.