Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda from Santa Fe

No breakfast-too expensive-bad area

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet neighbors was a relief with paper-thin walls. Almost NO breakfast. Managed to get a small glass of milk intended for the cereal. Too expensive for terrible location and NO breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Nice place to stay, only 15 mins from Lubbock. All the hotel staff were very friendly, even gave us bottled water. Price of rooms was fair, considering that about 70 percent of Lubbock hotels were already full, and the rest were way too pricey due to football games that weekend. We were there for a wedding, and this hotel was just right for our needs. The only thing that was not so good, was the highway noise (our rooms were closest to the highway), and the trucker who started his truck about 6am. Other than that, all was good !
3 out of 5
by Jeff U.

Business trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
If I had found another local hotel to stay in, I would've.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Back to School Trip

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was better than I thought it would be from looking from the outside, but it did have a smell to it, smelled like cats.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay in a small spot

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Furnishings are out-dated but room is clean. A microwave and small refrigerator were in the room. Easy access and staff always on site and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

Better than we expected

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
For under $200 for three nights we were not expecting four star accomodations, but we were very pleased with what we got for the price. Breakfast left a little to be desired in variety, but everything they had, cereal, bagels, danishes, juice, coffee, fruit, was fresh and good. A good place to stay if you just need a place to rest and don't need a lot of frills and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reunion

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Family reunion and the hotel was very convenient.