Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not worth it

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Elevator was stuck both days we were there. Had to carry our luggage up and down 3 floors! Room key stopped working the next mornibg before checkout and we were locked out of our room in the 3rd floor with no elevator to go get our key recorded. Day management was insincerely apologetic with no offer to comp our room. Very unprofessional.
5 out of 5
by Shanae

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
So amazing ,clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Shaniqua

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great rate/ well maintained facility

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I stayed here prior to headed into New Orleans the next day. It is a great hotel near the interstate and staff are very cordial and efficient. Several restaurants and stores nearby should you need to get out and about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but....

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
When I went to open the door to my room, surprise.....someone was already in the room! I had to go back and drag my luggage to the office and get another room, how does that happen?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to shopping, dining

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe a breakfast
Location: Walmart, Sams, Mall, Dining
Best experience will stay there again for my next visit to New Orleans, only 30 minutes away from New Orleans. Shopping and dining next door. The rooms were clean, swimming indoor pool, free laundry service. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by justin

Will stay again!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room exceeded my expectations. Way nicer than I expected fit the cost. The best was very comfortable and the room was super clean. It even smelled clean!!
5 out of 5
by monica

Great hotel for families

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a family wedding from out of town. Traveling with 2 dogs 2 kids a 9 month old baby. This hotel was perfect.especially for pets. Only thing this hotel has families that stay there. But othere than that it's nice.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jane

Good location

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except our phone did not work in the room and the passcode for internet didn't work either. The elevator goes so slow so didn't bother going down to complain about the two. Walmart is within walking distance of hotel and other stores and restaurants were close by too.