Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great rate/ well maintained facility

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I stayed here prior to headed into New Orleans the next day. It is a great hotel near the interstate and staff are very cordial and efficient. Several restaurants and stores nearby should you need to get out and about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to shopping, dining

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe a breakfast
Location: Walmart, Sams, Mall, Dining
Best experience will stay there again for my next visit to New Orleans, only 30 minutes away from New Orleans. Shopping and dining next door. The rooms were clean, swimming indoor pool, free laundry service. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Terricita

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful!!!
3 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious. The room felt stale when we walked in. The A/C cover in bedroom was completely off. Had to go down and have maintenance come up. The bathroom felt dirty. The bedroom smelt like urine. Not sure if it was the bed or floor. We were not I. The bedroom until until midnight when we went to sleep. At that point it was too late and an inconvenience to ask for another room. I didn't file a complaint because we were leaving the next day. Don't feel like it was worth over $100...at ALL. Thank you --look forward to a follow up from you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very comfortable beds

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Hotel was clean and friendly
4 out of 5
by corine

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Sorry the indoor pool was not working.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay every much. The room was very comfortable. The kitchenette was very nice and we'll appointed. Enjoyed having ice handy and not melting all over the place. The staff was so friendly and make you feel welcome and glad to see you. Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was wonderful!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The staff, location and cleanliness.
Cons: It would be easier to access. You have to go through the Walmart parking lot to get to the hotel from a certain direction.
Location: The location is great. There is a mall, stores, a movie theater and several restaurants in the vicinity.
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The location was great, right across the street from the mall and next door to Walmart. There are several restaurants in the immediate area. The hotel is located right off the expressway and close to everything. The room was very comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible I was put on the pet floor instead of the room I booked so my allergies flared up causing me to be sick wasn't pleased at all.