Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 19, 2017
They were super helpful and flexible during Hurricane Irma. We appreciate the lengths the staff went to so that we were as comfortable as possible during a stressful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Easy check in/out. Room was clean and comfortable with everything working. Good, easy parking/access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: clean room
Location: close to the freeway...
Last minute reservations were made during a late road trip back to Texas. Staff was great with late arrival, no problems checking in... definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highway Hotel While Passing Trough

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: No surprises
Cons: Toilets
Location: Along I- 10. An hour from New Orleans
Staff were excellent: courteous, polite, responsive, considerate Facilities and room good condition, clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always Good

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great overnight stay. I have been staying here at least twice a year, for the past 8 years. It's always a clean, maintained facility.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Stop over for Florida vacation!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very good service and the staff were very nice and made you feel right at home. Loved the cookies in the lobby!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
we really liked the room and the service. pool was down for our whole stay and that was a bummer.
4 out of 5
by Tamara

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate stay for the night on way to Florida....got in late and left early, so can't say much about area.....brrakfast was fine
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were on vacation and didn't want to stay in New Orleans (even though that's fun) this time. Really liked having the washer/dryer available!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great place to stay! Very clean and the staff was great!