Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Friendly, clean, chose of floors, pet friendly. Enjoy my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
nice hotel and stAff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
I made a mistake in booking a hotel room that allows animals. To keep the odor under control tbey use strong deodorizers that are offensive to a sensitive nose. Thankfully the room did not have the same odor but tbr elevator and hallways had me holding my nose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel and good location

Posted May 26, 2018
Hotel is nice. Halls do have a certain nasty smell, but I think air in the hallways would help. Rooms are clean and a nice size. We Would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice Hotel with Great Breakfast

Posted May 8, 2018
We were a group of 12 and this hotel was so great with working with us. A lot of great pluses. The room was great. The bed was very comfy. The pool was very clean. The area was quiet. The biggest plus was the breakfast was the BOMB. They had so many variety to pick from. The only down side was that it's about 40 minutes away from the french quarter. We didnt realize that until we got the room. The uber was $80 to come back to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Bob, Hotel Management
thanks for the feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2018
The Staff were all fantastic And very helpful.. The breakfast was awesome love the gravy and biscuits.. Very clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by BOB, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
great hotel and staff! made our stay comfortable, very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Fair priced

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Close enough to all the things we wanted to see. Good breakfast.40 minutes to New Orleans, which was fine.
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by BOB, Hotel Management
THANK YOU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Staff was great. Very comfortable rooms.
Cons: Bigger bed pillows
Location: Great location near a lot of stores and restaurants. Also near some tourist attractions like swamp tours.
We arrived at the hotel not knowing were to go to dinner. The lady at the reception desk gave us a great recommendation for dinner. The staff were nice and very helpful. The hotel was clean and well lit. We really enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by BOB, Hotel Management
THANK YOU
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels