Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ticked all the boxes

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had a great mini break. A first class swimming pool, friendly and professional staff, spacious lobby, good entertainment, comfortable bed. One minor complaint was no biscuits and insufficient milk! We will be back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ USA

Nice location. Easy access from main highway

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Could not get a reservation at the hotel restaurant when I checked in until after 8pm. Staff offered some nice local alternatives but all the way back into town. Did see a surcharge for dinner, not sure what that was all about
2 out of 5
by Matias from Espoo, Finland

Not a great experience.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
After a long day we checked in and found out that kids are not allowed on the pool after 19:30. Mi son was sad and disappointed. Payed over 100€ and breakfast wasn't included. Not a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find s REAL 4 star hotel in Sligo

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in a twin room all looked fine when I arrived as I climbed into bed later in the night the sheets had not been changed as I found numerous hairs on the sheets. The next morning I noticed how grubby the bathroom floor was and the top of the kettle was dirty and teacups clean(ish)but stained. As I was preparing to checkout I went to leave my feedback on the card provided in the room to find it had been started by the previous occupants and hadn't been changed! My lasting impression of Sligo Park Hotel is a very poor one and I won't return there to pay for sleeping on dirty sheets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan, Québec, Canada

Excellent hôtel.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Bien comme ça.
Facile d'accès. Très bien, personnel agréable et très serviable. Le meilleur Wifi que nous avons eu à date, très stable et très rapide. Très belle vue de la chambre. Bonne bouffe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
It was very good! Why am I forced to write something??
3 out of 5
by Nicky from Enniskillen

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Would not let us check in b4 races but other people were getting checked in food was tasteless would not b back thought it dear for 107pds and no breakfast
5 out of 5
by mary from Hemel Hempstead

friendly staff

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service friendly staff eager to help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in Sligo

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Room was adequate for short stay, decor a bit "tired" and in need of updating. Radiator in the bedroom noisy during the night which disturbed sleep. Some mould around bath seals and shower difficult to use. Reception staff very helpful and friendly when checking in and checking out and also with booking taxi to go into the city. Good atmosphere in bar and lobby. Selection for continental breakfast was poor but selection for cooked breakfast looked good if you are not vegetarian! Overall good hotel for short stay
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cork

Business customer for Sligo park hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sligo park is my default choice for any stays in Sligo. Consistent levels of service, food & rooms and ease of access off the N4. Wont be changing any time soon.