Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome Sligo hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Wished we were able to stay for a few more nights. The hotel was beautiful and it was a great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This hotel is right in town and has good food, but the entire place needs a facelift. It's worn. We had attentive wait staff at our dinner and breakfast was delicious, but all agreed that it shows a lot of age. Carpets are dirty and furniture is worn. Good value for the money....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Super central hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Lovely stay at this excellent hotel. Great location, comfortable room, delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Short midweek break

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room a bit tired looking, paint touch up needed. Breakfast excellent. Good value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location, cool hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Modern design in the center of city. Good food, helpful and friendly staff, off-street parking. Music from Irish to jazz. Many pubs close at hand. Sightseeing nearby in town and countryside.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Modern hotel in centre of Sligo

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable
Location: Close to restaurants and pubs in the centre of town.
We were upgraded to a much larger room which was great. Comfortable beds plenty of space to sort our bags. The bar on the first floor along from our room seemed a bit unloved but the rest of the public areas were fine. Standard breakfast fare but well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean modern hotel located right on the river. Easy walk to the most locations. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Leeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels