Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in center of town, big clean and comforta

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I hate being forced to write info and this means I won't fill this out in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horsham, Sussex

Nice location, easy to access from main road.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location, scenery from the bar, ease of access.
Cons: I was initially led to believe parking was free since I was staying in the hotel and then got charged parking on check out. Should be free if you stay
Stayed for Business. Didn't have breakfast or dinner at the hotel so can't comment on food. Would have liked a room overlooking the river but got one on the far side looking out onto a wall. Otherwise Hotel was very good, comfortable and clean. Easy to get out and about in Sligo and shops/restaurants are very close by. Would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

well situated for Sligo town

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: pleasant staff
Cons: carpets on landings
Location: pubs and restaurants. local country side.
friendly hotel in a prime spot. ideal for meeting friends and entertaing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annapolis, Md

Trip to Sligo, Ireland

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast!
Cons: Our room a tarsal
Location: Center citySligo, not a tourist town
We wre on a tour of the north if Ireland and this center city hotel was a pleasant stop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple staying, bad car park but great location.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great car park & one of the lifts were faulty and the working one was very slow so had to walk through the busy bar every time we needed to go too and from our room.
5 out of 5
by Danny from Toowoomba, Australia

Ireland Holiday

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay - only one night. Room was large and with a great view overlooking the river. It was close to all amenities. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co.Down

Good location, very clean and great nights sleep

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great to stay here, but of a wait to heck in as dealing with wedding guests. Room very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Brendan from Derry, Ireland

Central location, modern hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room size, very speedy check-in and check-out. Parking is available underground, but it's a bit stingy to charge €3 for it considering the cost of the room.