Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mr Neil

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in at hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Location.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: A yesterday charm but at no detriment to the customer in terms of service or facilities.
Cons: None jump immediately to mind.
Location: Easy access to Burnham Beeches Windsor Maidenhead Henley and many other tourist locations.
Quiet and peaceful location ,allowing access to major networks M4 M40 all giving quick journey times to desired destinations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night and was dining at Clivedon House. ideally located. Enjoyed what tine I spent at this hotel although brief.
4 out of 5
by Neil from Chesham

Quiet One Night Getaway.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
A single overnight while attending a friends wedding with was very close to the hotel at The Tudor Barn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Not the best view from our room (101) but it was certainly very comfortable. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Would return.
4 out of 5
by Gareth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Gloucester

Lovely one night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely one night stay in this dog-friendly hotel. The hotel itself is in lovely grounds, room was nice (lovely big bed and the staff were friendly and attentive. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room only concern lift out of order

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Lovely room bed comfortable and good breakfast lift was out of order we stayed on the second floor but was offered a ground floor but happy to climb the stairs as we thought better to leave for older guests staying would recommend to anyone nice and quiet too there