Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slough

Posted Feb 25, 2017
One thing is they need more car park space s has when I got back to the hotel is had to park about 5 min away with my two children
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slough

Ok stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Ok stay staff friendly and helpful just a bit noise with door slamming
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Ok for what I'd does

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Fast check in and out. Very clean. Quite some noise from both the trains and our air conditioning unit. Parking a bonus. Hot breakfast items pretty rank (horrible eggs and hard sausages), coffee vile but rest of breakfast ok. Dirty wine glasses. It's £43 plus VAT per night so I wasn't expecting the Ritz and will use again if I need to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Great hotel with only one down point

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay only one problem we found there is limited car parking spaces so we ended up having to pay and leave the car in the train station car park next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to the railway station

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Did not use any facilities in the hotel as we stayed only one night
Cons: No comments
Location: Visited the shopping centre nearby.
Although there is not much places of interest in Slough. There is a regular train service between Slough and Windsor which was useful for us who stayed there for a night. The hotel is close to the train station and it therefore was safe to return later in the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Best Chain Hotel, near train station

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I loved my stay at this hotel. We arrived early, but the staff let us check in early because the room was ready. It is really close to the train station. If you walk to the side of the station close to the hotel you will find a small exit. It's three minutes walk, even less. The breakfast was really really good. Traditional british breakfast~ I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to lego land

Posted Dec 4, 2016
staff really friendly, breakfast good, room clean and free parking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: good location
one night business trip. Staff pleasant and helpful. Efficient check in/out. Comfortable room and no noise at night considering next to station although trains audible in evening. Evening meal and breakfast adequate no complaints. Wifi downstairs not good but fine in room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, friendly hotel with excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2016
My partner and I stayed for 3 nights - very positive experience: the room was comfortable and clean, the staff was helpful, the breakfast was good, the hotel has an excellent transport connection (for public transport to London with an option to park your car for free)