Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close to lego land

Posted Dec 4, 2016
staff really friendly, breakfast good, room clean and free parking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: good location
one night business trip. Staff pleasant and helpful. Efficient check in/out. Comfortable room and no noise at night considering next to station although trains audible in evening. Evening meal and breakfast adequate no complaints. Wifi downstairs not good but fine in room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, friendly hotel with excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2016
My partner and I stayed for 3 nights - very positive experience: the room was comfortable and clean, the staff was helpful, the breakfast was good, the hotel has an excellent transport connection (for public transport to London with an option to park your car for free)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesterfield

Good hotel, good location, good value

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Good size family room with fold out bed ready made up. Clean and modern decor. Price includes breakfast but can get busy. Staff very helpful and had one member helping in the car park to get as many cars into the car park.
Cons: Small carpark for size of hotel.
Location: Location good, next to railway station. Easy to get into Windsor and cheaper than taking the car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Great location train station just feet away

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and easy parking great location to just jump on a train to Windsor or London and leave the car at the hotel
Cons: Hotel was good there was nothing wrong with it comfy beds clean friendly staff they even let us leave the car there after we checked out so we could get the train to Windsor for sight seeing
Location: Great location to commute to London etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location. I always use Holiday Inn chain where possible
Cons: Parking for a car is an issue as it is very limited.
Location: Windsor Castle, LEGOLAND. Train station close by to take you in to London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mazara del vallo

L'accoglienza non è compresa nel prezzo!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Ottima posizione, accanto alla stazione dei treni e dei bus
Pessima accoglienza da parte del personale. Le due hostess al banco della reception a stento salutano al mio arrivo e sembrano quasi infastidite dalle mie domande di circostanza. Check in sbrigativo e glaciale. Camera discretamente pulita ma dotata di un consistente strato di polvere su comodini e televisore. Letti comodo. Bagno pulito ma privo di qualsiasi prodotto utile per la toilette, ad eccezione del sapone. Per il prezzo richiesto, posso dire che la qualità del servizio risulta scarsa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very good experience!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is the best value for money hotel you can get. The free breakfast has wide selection and is available for most hours in the morning. The front staff are very helpful and efficient. Will definitely stay in this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Bad location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast good and room quite
Cons: Stair carpet dangerous in threads
Location: A job to find a bad location
Booked king bed was given twin room .moved to double. Bed but family room .Couldnt get to window to see out or get to open curtains Put me up bed in way no room to move
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Notwich

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Good location, parking can get full in the evening.