Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
This was a lovely hotel, it was very modern and clean. Staff were very friendly. Free breakfast was excellent and the restaurant was available if needed. Close to shopping and train station. Restaurants close by, walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Good for legoland for a family

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel staff were fab, room was fine, small but fine! Food was shocking, very bad!! disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Steps from train, bus connections to London and nearby Windsor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to shopping centre

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The environment
Cons: To have bigger parking space
Location: Very close to the train station, shopping centre and cinema
The environment makes you feel relaxed. Comfortable bed and staffs are very polite. Breakfast is great not too oily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean, close to the shops

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Good food expecially the coffee after breakfast. Nice place to relax and very close to shopping centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie

Great location for train to London

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: AC in rooms could be better
Location: Train station, large supermarket - Tesco.
This location of this hotel makes it ideal for travel to London with the benefit of a lower room rate than close to the capital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

definitely recommend

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The staff were helpful, also a very clean room, very close to the train station and local supermarket. I had a very lovely stay in here and will definitely book a room again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slough

Posted Feb 25, 2017
One thing is they need more car park space s has when I got back to the hotel is had to park about 5 min away with my two children
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slough

Ok stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Ok stay staff friendly and helpful just a bit noise with door slamming
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Ok for what I'd does

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Fast check in and out. Very clean. Quite some noise from both the trains and our air conditioning unit. Parking a bonus. Hot breakfast items pretty rank (horrible eggs and hard sausages), coffee vile but rest of breakfast ok. Dirty wine glasses. It's £43 plus VAT per night so I wasn't expecting the Ritz and will use again if I need to.