Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dd from Sweden

almost perfect

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: relaxed atmosphere
Cons: no AC, no minibar, no safe
Location: Great location, very quiet and peaceful
Everything was perfect except few things: there was no AC, no safes and no minibar :(
5 out of 5
by MACM from Slupsk Poland

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and the staff made you feel welcome and answered all questions that were asked. The breakfast was excellent and only had one evening meal in the hotel which was a buffet and I thought was a little expensive. Great amenities pool and sauna was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

Very good but a little too expensive

Posted Aug 25, 2010
Very good but a little too expensive
5 out of 5
by Magdalena

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Pobyt bardzo udany. Obsługa rewelacyjna. Przemiłe Panie w recepcji a Pan manager przechodził samego siebie. W razie kłopotu pojawiał się znikąd :) Świetne atrakcje dla dzieci i dorosłych. Jedyne czego mogło brakować to możłiwość pozostawienia pod opieką dziecka, jeśli jechało się w pojedynkę z maluchem
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein schönes Hotel am Ende der Welt

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Das Essen schmeckte nicht! Alles war alt und abgenutzt, Löcher in den Gardinen. Ein sehr kleines Bett.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra rum, läge och mat

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell 10 minuters bilfärd fån centrala Slupsk. Maten var klar över förväntan, riktigt bra. Även rummen var av hög klass. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Polite and quick check-in. Room spacious, equipped with all useful amanities and odourless. Secluded location makes waking up very special - what you hear is only a tweet of birds and cluck of ducks. I spent over half an hour in the morning lying in the bed and listening to the birds. Breakfast perfect. Very tasty mushrooms, fresh trout in lemon juice and yellow melon for dessert among of other dishes were delicious. I would like to come back especially in the beginning of Autumn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir sind besseres in Polen gewohnt.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wir sind an der Rezeption gut empfangen worden und der Checkin war sehr schnell erledigt. Als wir allerdings auf unser Zimmer kamen waren wir nicht begeistert. Es war klein OHNE Safe und ohne Doppelbett. Das Waschbecken im Badezimmer ebenfalls sehr klein und die Ablageflächen im Bad lassen zu wünschen übrig. Das Essen im Restaurant - begleitet von Stromausfall - war in Ordnung. Als wir allerdings um ca. 20.30 noch einmal das Restaurant aufsuchten weil wir etwas trinken wollten so sah sich zunächst die Angestellte außerstande uns diesen Wunsch zu erfüllen. Ihr Kollege hat uns dann die gewünschten Getränke an den Tisch gebracht. Wir sind dann aber ignoriert worden von der zuständigen Bedienung und mußten die Rezeption bemühen damit wir das Restaurant verlassen konnten. Wir wurden weder gefragt ob wir noch Wünsche nach weiteren Getränken haben noch wurden wir gefragt ob wir bezahlen wollten. Es waren nur 3 Tische besetzt aber an unserem ist man nur sehr auffällig ignorant vorbeigegangen. Das auf dem Gelände sich weiter gehende Restaurant hatte schon um 20 Uhr geschlossen. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Wir haben dieses Hotel gebucht weil es auf der Internetseite sich gut präsentiert und unsere Informationen die wir über das Hotel hatten anders waren.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Karlstad

Fantastiskt hotell för hela familjen

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Vackert hotell i underbar atmosfär på landsbygden utanför slupsk. Känns lite som att man kommer till Frankrike. Trevlig personal och jättegod middag/frukost.