Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario

Friendly, accommodating staff

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Wow, what a wonderful group of people. My family and I stayed here for a couple days and nights. Unfortunately one day our son was sick and throwing up. The ladies cleaned up after him each time without complaint and with total empathy. Amazing people, and a nice hotel in a quieter location not too far off the beaten path.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient and friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location, large room, very quiet, friendly staff
Location: Near pram stop and shopping mall
This hotel is conveniently located (easy access to tram stop and to large shopping mall) in a quiet residential area. Staff are extremely helpful (prepared a box breakfast for me for a 4:30 am departure to the airport) and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom, London

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Overall hotel was really good. - Amazing location (15 minutes walk to the center). - Delicious breakfast. - Friendly Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great quiet location with helpful staffs

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We thought we booked a 3 stars hotel but it was more than what we expected. Great quiet residential location with only 3 tram stops to the old town and just a minute walk to a local shopping centre. First impression was a nice hotel's hall with beautiful marble staircase. Good hotel facilities even buying a tram ticket from the reception. Nice hotel room layout with comfortable beds. Very helpful and friendly staffs especially breakfast ladies although some of them did not understand much of English. Forget to mention about delicious breakfast. Enjoy first time in Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood.

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
We needed to find a hotel after we got off the train in Prague. This one showed up - it was easy to find. The staff was friendly and helpful. We settled in quickly and the room was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and tidy with friendly staff and nice breakfast. The decor is a bit dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Large comfortable room..

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Location, parking and tea/coffee in the room. Breakfast was also very good
Location: The Old Town is a few easy stops from the hotel.
Quiet locations but still close to the tram to get you into the Old Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

high ceilings

Posted Jul 18, 2017
love the high ceilings, esp when opened my eyes to it in the morning. the room facing the front road is very noisy, but the two layers of double glass windows (makes four layers of glasses!) sort it out perfectly. I guess it's too much to ask for the breeze AND the quiteness.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Highly recommend!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location! Great neighborhood for parking a car safely. We walked all over Prague from here, not more than 25 mins to furthest reaches of Old Town. Very clean, great breakfast included with stay. Highly recommend the Olympia restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
by Mats

Great experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were staying at this hotel for 3 nights and had a great overall experience with very friendly and service-minded staff working at the front desk.