Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Good stay, not great

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We stayed for 4 days. It felt damp in the room the whole time. The air conditioner was set at 70 for our room the entire time but felt more like 75. The hall way was nice and cool but once we got to our room you could feel a difference. It was a little on the smelly side when we first arrived but I guess we got used to it because I didn't notice it much after the first night. There was mold in spots- in the shower and shower head. Not the cleanliest but for the price, I guess it was ok. I'm not sure I would stay again. If I was staying for more than 1 night, I would probably go to another hotel instead. It's good for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

GREAT PLACE TOO REST

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: people,location
Cons: nothing it was great
Location: everything from shopping,movies and food,great place
easy on and off I-95,close too outlet shopping area,lots of food places too eat,great place too rest and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Staff!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Every thing was very good and the area was ideal for traveling and getting rest.
Cons: I would say for them to add some parking space for Veterans. I really felt special being in the parking space for Veterans. I am a disable Vietnam vet
Location: Every thing was great, the outlet stores, places to eat and easy to highway.
The staff greeted us and were very kind and polite The rooms and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover De

Nice hotel near all.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The location
Location: Convient to premium Outlets. Nearby restaurants(Golden Corral, Buffalo Wild Wings, Twisted Owl, and a few others.)
Stayed here from Friday to Sunday. The room accommodated all 5 of us, 3 adults 2 children. Bed was comfortable. Rotating shower head nice added touch. Breakfast was good for a free meal. Cereal, waffles, fruit, juice, yogurt, toast, oatmeal. Parking was right outside window. Check in was simple and fast. Pool was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice clean updated hotel .very nice staff

Posted May 26, 2017
Hotel was very reasonably priced .it was very clean and updated and in a safe area with many dining options and shopping .convenient location off I-95
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted May 19, 2017
I would stay here again, it was actually a pretty decent hotel for its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay, convenient location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness
Location: Right in the middle of the outlet malls.
Excellent room, great presentation, affordable and very close to shopping and the interstate. This really is a place that cares about what they are doing, great accommodations and very courteous staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Close to the interstate and a lot of food options
4 out of 5
by Guy

Clean friendly good location

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We've been staying there since it opened in general twice a year. It's always clean and the staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
by Winston edwards from Tamarac Florida

Great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
awesome, I stayed in the Superior king room. very very spacious.....no complaints.