Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great price, and our kitty is welcome. Convenient to I 95 and good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Spacious room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Restaurants close by. Rooms were clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: There is some superficial wear starting to show up but for the most part nothing.
Location: Plenty of different types of restaurants and a small shopping area within walking distance.
Very nice hotel within easy walking distance to a lot of different restaurants. The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bed was comfortable. Rotating shower head was different but not a whole lot of pressure. Sink area is separate from bath. I did not have breakfast or use the pool. The staff was very nice. Overall a great place to spend a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had a very bad smell

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The staff was frindly and good she told me thats the last room they got and the room smelled so bad idk if thats all rooms or just that one but i didnt like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very I have stay there many times there, and would recommend it highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very strong smell of pot in the hall! Door key did work on outside door. No wake up call, even though asked for one!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Air conditioning checked regularly
Location: Nothing to do but outlets and one shop
Hotel's air conditioner started to smoke. Went down to front desk and they said the repair guy went home for the evening. They offered us a king bed ( we had 2 queen) and a cot or 20.00 off. We changed at 8 pm to the king bed and asked for a cot. They did bring one in for us. They forgot to tell the maid and the next morning we woke to the maid barging into the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, Ga

very nice motel, close to outlet shopping .

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: clean rooms, friendly no hassle service!
Cons: continue to provide good service.
Location: shopping food service great
I was surprised , the motel was pet friendly and there was no pet odors noticed at all through out the building. my room was furnished nicely and very clean. After a long day drive running from the Hurricane it was a pleasure to get into a nice motel like this one, my wife and I and two small pets enjoyed our three nights stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The room was very comfortable a d clean with everything I wanted. Really loved the indoor pool and breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

This was a great hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel is very nice. Rooms were very clean. Bathroom spotless and rotating shower head was great. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The only downside was our room was on backside of hotel and music coming from some bar was very loud until late. When you're traveling and want to leave at 6AM the next day that's not good. Would suggest to ask for a room in front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Greater than expected! Room was very clean and comfortable. I'd never stayed in a super8 before and if they're all like this one I'd gladly stay in another again.