Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A1 customer service

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
I love this place. The staff are AMAZING and it's a beautiful place to relax and unwind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berwick

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Wotif
Great location, awesome service. Continental breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Beautiful location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The staff were so welcoming and went out of the way to help and make sure we had a wonderful time. Grounds and room were relaxing and clean
5 out of 5
by jemima from Australia

Phillip island sightseeing

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying here the breakfast was amazing my favorite was the platter though that we had for supper on the balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

But but very nice

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night while visiting Phillip Island and particularly the Pinguin Parade. The Spa room was large and comfortable. The bedding very good and the bathroom amenities of good quality. We agreed for a home made breakfast that was served in the dining area. Too bad it was raining and we couldn't use the terrace. The lady-owner was very helpful. Although a bit too pricey it was overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The accommodation is close to the beach and the staff very friendly, very comfortable bed. Also home to a great dog George the Staffy!
Cons: Very thin walls, noise from upstairs kept us up and heard neighbors on a very personal level.
The accommodation is close to the beach and the staff very friendly. We found the walls VERY thin, and could hear noise from above most of the night which kept us up unfortunately and also heard the noise of our neighbors in the morning getting to know the neighbors on a little too personal leave if you know what i mean! On the flip side have great beds and the accommodation is also home to a great Staffy!
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels