Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Got the Job Done

Posted Jan 26, 2017
This hotel was pretty decent for its price. I didn't have an issue with the staff. They were pretty polite. The appearance of the hotel and the room space was pretty decent. The only issues I had with this hotel was most of the furniture in the room was scratched up and paint was chipping. The room door had black smudges on it that I took the initiative to clean off for my comfort. The mattress wasn't as comfortable as previous hotels I've resided in but it got the job done. I only stayed at this hotel one night so it wasn't a big deal to me. I'd stay again for sure if I needed somewhere affordable to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unprofessional....did not sleep well at all

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Did not sleep well at all. Staff talk loundly in the hallway... I have to got out room and remind the staff that guests are usually asleep at 2 in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
horrible smell in the hallways very rude staff not to mention the breakfast is a joke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for one night. Not good enough for long stays.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
You get what you pay for. It wasn't bad, but wasn't great either. Clean and quiet. The one thing that was horrible was the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a little love in all areas.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I didn't have to sleep in my rental car.
Cons: Cleanliness. Basic repairs etc. Cut down on the loitering and kids running up and down the hallways screaming.
Staff. As I walked in the man behind the counter looked up at me and then just turned away, didn't even say welcome or hello. I said then hello and he responded with "you can't check in until 3pm" and then went back to watching TV. Positive Customer Service was clearly not a concern for him. However, the girl who checked me in later that day was very nice. Room. Pubic hairs all over the bathroom floor. The shower knob was broken but was workable but the water never reached a hot temp, just warm. The bed seemed clean but was very hard and lumpy. The room had a funky smell to it, like old trash, bad paint and cheap cleaners. There seemed to be many people, even groups, just hanging out all over the place. In the lobby and out back and even out front. Not a problem for me but groups of gangsters and seedy, creepy people giving you dirty looks as you enter and exit the building probably isn't help build repeat business. It felt more like an apartment building in the ghetto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very run-down property. Thought it was a rent by the hour motel when I first arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the highway.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
It was awesome! Loved the appearance and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Quick Place to Stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Wood floors, and comfortable.
Cons: The weed smell, clean the laundry area, breakfast needs to be like every other place until 9 am. And clean elevator from prophylactic packages.
Location: Good location!
Is ok for one night, not for kids. The place smells like Marihuana, prophylactics box in the elevator floor, laundry area dirty, breakfast a joke and only for two hours (6am-8am). Front desk lady, sweet but hardly speak any english. Bed sheets with cigarette burns, and towels like sand paper. Overall, the hotel is not a place to stay more than one night, you get what you pay for...