Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to the stores.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Let people know that the hotel is a place of rest and not for a party.
Location: Did not have much of a chance to get out.
The first night I didn't get much sleep, the people in the next room were very loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great !!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Wonderful facility everything was perfect ...don't change
Cons: Nothing ...the accommDations were just fine I would keep it as it is ..
Location: Sports tournament
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast PA

Delaware Getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: We were touring the state on the Delaware Beer & Wine Trail, mixing in history. We went both north and south from Smyrna. Lots to do and see.
Located in the center of the state, close to highways, but not noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid atlantic

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Stale smell in hallway and room, horrible mattress, horrible pillows, not worth the price paid.... yuck!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel 'in the middle of nowhere'

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything really .. very reasonably priced and nothing to complain about.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Quite a lot of shops nearby and fabulous Italian restaurant a couple miles down the road - recommended by the hotel clerk
A nice, clean, spacious hotel with generous sized modern rooms. Very good Italian restaurant down the road but the hotel is really just a stop-over 'in the middle of nowhere'. But we had a great nights' sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is wonderful. This was our second visit. We did have a problem upon arrival. The room was very clean, but the bathroom had a sour smell. It was the shower curtain. It was quickly replaced. Breakfast was good, but they need to get decaffeinated black tea bags and Splenda!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seaford, NY

Good Hotel well kept.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Check in was slow since the one person was having trouble with the electronic keys not working
Location: I did not spend much time near by.
Front Desk can be improved by having the person know where the guide is that can provide places to eat and churches of worship.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel or motel?//

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
cleaning lady who sings awfully loud, after complaint nothing was done. Very rude and disrespectful. last time out there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een nette kamer voor een nette prijs

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
De staf van het hotel was niet zo gastvrij. Men deed zijn werk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the hotel was good. The quality of service was good.great location.