Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice but didn't like I was in handicap room

Posted May 1, 2017
Staff was friendly. Places was clean. The only thing I didn't like is gething put in an handicap room and was not told about it when I checked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Run down hotel with many plumbing issues. Tub leaked through the wall onto carpet in foyer area every time we showered, probably causing mold. Sink handle broke and we could not even shut it off underneath with emergency valve. Dirty towels were picked up off floor but they didin't leave fresh towels nor toilet paper nor was the beds made or trash emptied. Breakfast was horrible. Friendly staff but that is only positive thing about this hotel. Worst hotel experience EVER!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

I should've picked a different hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: It was close to the highway and chickfila across the street.
Cons: Breakfast omelette and sausage were tasteless.
Location: Eat at chickfila.
Hotel is sketchy for a woman traveling by herself. Men hanging out by the front door. Made me peek behind me as I walked the dark corridor on my way to my room. The worst part was someone slamming their room door at all times of the night. Management should work on a way to keep the doors from slamming so loudly. Woke up feeling like I had not slept at all. Will not be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Just a quick stop on our way to Daytona, but was hoping for the price it would have been cleaner. It was a pretty beat up room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very nice.. just wasn't keen on the idea of putting invoice under door during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

a wonderful low cost experience close to highways

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: the staff was great! the facilities were clean and comfortable. breakfast was hearty and plentiful each morning.
Location: each day we took off to a different location, downtown atlanta, roswell, amicacola falls, dahlonega, midtown
the hotel itself was spotless. we enjoyed the hot breakfast and the breakfast area was always clean and stocked. sonya who was there for the weekend portion of our stay was so pleasant EVERY morning and conversed with the patrons. the front desk staff was courteous always and accomodating. the owner of the hotel was also on site when we checked in and during breakfast 1 morning. he always greeted us and was very pleasant. always asked about our stay and if we were in need of anything. the hotel was quiet, our room was clean and the facilities and amenities were all that we needed. there are free newspapers every morning in the lobby. i really can't say enough about it - we stayed 4 nights and the proximity to things was great - restaurants and such were 15 - 20 minutes away - but what makes it worth it - is the great value for the money. clean, kind, courteous and welcoming. bravo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

This hotel sucks

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: demolish and rebuild
Location: location was convenient to the highway, several fast food restaurants, gas stations, and a bar nearby was helpful
As I exited onto the third level an overwhelming perfume smell over took my nose. It's as if someone dumped a bottle of Febreeze knockoff to cover the horrible stench the hallway had. Walking into my room was no different. I found loose change on the floor (obviously they didn't vacuum). I could feel every spring in the mattress, it was probably original to the hotel. The toilet wouldn't flush correctly. I put the "do not disturb" sign on my door so the cleaning lady wouldn't spray the perfume in my room the next day. Unfortunately when I came back the room had the worst stench ever, think of a 400lb sweaty man with green mold in his folds, coupled with terrible body odor. Talking with someone else who was in my training and staying down the hall, his room also had the stench. Bfast in the mornings was pretty bad quality food and cold eggs (despite being in a warming tray) Workout room was useless (if you actually work out), there's enough room to stand there and do curls, but the dumb bells didn't go above 25lbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop for the tired traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Totally clean and comfortable. The bed was great! We put Comfort Inns on our preferred list quick overnight stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy to find,

Posted Feb 7, 2017
very friend staff. breakfast was hot,tastey . Fun place.