Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Would definitely stay there again and hope to in the near futur .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by john, Hotel Management
perfect. See you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Brossard

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Seule note négative: ne vous fiez pas au petit déjêuner inclus. Il est très décevant. J'ai vu des hotels, ou même si c'était gratuit, la nourriture était de qualité et le café avait bon goût.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by comfort suites sales, Hotel Management
thakyou for letting us know about the breakfast selection. We have upgraded our selectiion now. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Newer hotel that is well maintained.Staff was not very nice or helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by comfort suites sales, Hotel Management
Perfect see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except the "hot" breakfast was cold. Eggs, gravy, biscuits, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by comfort suites sales, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize about the breakfast being cold. Unfortunately our warmer went out. One of those electronics. It is now back in service. We hope you can try us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Never again

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was filthy. The cleaners don't have time to properly clean the place. The management is disappointing. It's a typical foreign owned scenario .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donna from Rienzi Mississippi

Good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very clean and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by comfort suites sales, Hotel Management
Perfect see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
With 2 exceptions. Prefer sink and mirror to be seperate from shower and toilet. That way two people can "get ready" at the same time. We were in symrna for a family wedding and had 5 rooms with 4 in some rooms. Parents and adult kids. It was a lot of waiting on shower and sink both when you only needed one. 2- no towel bars to hang hand towel etc except shower bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels