Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pleasant and clean

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: In a good location with food , freeways and my family.
Cons: Maybe to have, bottle openers, lent brushes, small aminitys
Location: Food, freeways, stopping all close to the hotel.
Very nice staff,clean,breakfast good. My family enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Not worth the money....

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The lady at the front desk was ok. But, the hotel smelled bad. The room was not very clean. There were people running all around the hotel being real loud. There’s no place to hang clothes. I got put in one of those adjoining rooms and the people next to me were ignorant, to say the least. I would much rather had paid a little bit more money to stay somewhere else. I won’t be returning to this hotel again. Nor would I recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. It is good to know that you were pleased with the service you received from our front desk staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear the lapses in service, especially the noise, the cleanliness of the hotel and the condition of your room at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This hotel kind of sits on a hill. Love the location. Walking distance to alot of fastfood places and next to IHOP. Just don't get hit by the cars. The only issue I had was that my mini-refrigerator was not cleaned prior to arrival. Had snacks from previous guests and parking can be kind of limited. Those are not really big issues with me though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice hotel !!! Definitely would stay again. Everyone was so pleasant !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Room was OK, staff courteous but not overly friendly. Bathroom floor was sticky. Overall everything could use some touch up and improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Clean rooms,nice comfy beds bathrooms were very clean and nice free parking. A big parking lot easy to get in and out of staff was nice the free breakfast was great it was just what we needed for our trip to walker stalker con about 20 minutes from atlanta nice area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. The indoor would have been better if it were heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur, ga.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I had a great time and the staff was nice and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very nice hotel. Convenient to all our vacation stops. Staff was very friendly, especially the lady in the breakfast area. Enjoyed how the main breakfast item changed daily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There during renovation. Not good.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location and new furnishings in room. Breakfast and variety of food.
Cons: Just finish the renovations.
Location: Shopping Center and restaurants. Close to airport.
Renovation not finished. No closet and clothes rod too low. Ironing board standing by door. Breakfast was exceptional. Location good. Would recommend to ask if renovation is completely finished before.