Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Rip off

Posted Jun 20, 2017
The 5 of us arrived after 3am. The room I booked was available. The night guy decided our room wasn't suited for 5 people to stay in and our keys were quickly taken back. He decided to put us in another room with 2 doubles and told me I shouldn't have booked a King suite for 5 people. That was the only room rated for 5 people!!! King suite has a separate bedroom with king bed and a sofa bed. That would have suited us better with Mom, dad, grandma and two small children. We got to our new room (not offered compensation for being given lesser room when ours was available at arrival. We were told since we booked through Expedia, we would have to take it up with Expedia). The key wouldn't work, so we had to wait for staff to come up to 3rd flood to confirm the battery in door lock needed to be changed. He then brought us to the 2nd floor to finally get settled for the night. We left the room to get lunch later that day when we woke. We came back and the room was half cleaned. Beds were made, but dirty rag was still in the shower, and it appeared someone urinated in the sink (yellow droplets). That night we left for dinner after 9pm. We came back to the room at 1030pm and the keys were deactivated to our room. Several folks were in the lobby with the same issue. Apparently, everyone must re-check in every day to confirm your stay. The staff lady that night was rude to the guests in the lobby that was inconvenienced. Hotel was also being renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We have been in touch with Expedia about your stay, please feel free to contact the hotel directly for any other needed information. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Would Stay there again

Posted May 2, 2017
Staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean,.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Close to where I need to go.
Location: Loved that I hop was next door, hotel is close to restaurants, close to malls, not far from airport.
It was great. .Close to everything. Great. Not far from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee Florida

Very nice

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Inside pool so weather is not an issue. The breakfast had the most choices I've seen at a hotel.I would definitely stay there again when I'm in Atlanta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Dear Dawn, Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Room was clean, staff was nice and very helpful. Well priced
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Dear Zina, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your clean room and our helpful staff! We hope you will visit us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Melanie A

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were over all pleased with our stay. It was a nice get away for our family. The hotel was clean. We loved having an indoor pool. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by dana

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Attended a family wedding in Atlanta. Very reasonably priced. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lawendi

Well.......

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was very upset I did not receive the king suite that I reserved and the lady at the front desk said it was because I reserved my room on hotels.com (which I don't think should have mattered). There was someone on the top of us that sounded like elephants were running which I reported to the front desk and she said she would call but the noise seem to have gotten louder. Parking is very limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lawendi, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We always suggest even booking 3rd party calling the property directly before arrival to ensure everything looks good with the reservation. If you are ever in the area again we hope you will give us another chance,
5 out of 5
by Angela

Clean, very nice for the price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the breakfast, and very convenient location and affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and our breakfast! We hope to see you next time you visit the area!