Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chsrkotte

Hotel was in a great lication

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The sofa bed was broke my grandchild fell through the bed they never cleaned my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Jennifer Long, Hotel Management
Dear Dionne, Thank you for your review of our location. We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We apologize for any miss-communication resulting in your room issues not being addressed. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Georgia Aquarium

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Everything
Checked in to front desk and received keys. Went up to fourth floor and walked to my room. Upon entering the key into the door and opening there was a lady standing in the room. Come to find out my room was given to someone else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Jennifer Long, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for your review of our location. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for any dissatisfaction on the services you received during your stay. We work hard to ensure similar situations such as this do not occur. We hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Very clean nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Only stayed over night
Great stay will use again very clean staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Jennifer Long, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our location, we hope to accommodate you again next time you visit the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel . Close to eating places and malls.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and informative. Breakfast was good. All different kinds of eating places close in the area.
Cons: Fix the traffic problem in Atlanta.
Location: Lots to see and plenty of places to eat.
Room was very clean and comfortable . Was located close to Georgia aquarium. very friendly staff and quiet. No drama.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Jennifer Long, Hotel Management
Dear Trenton, Thank you so much for your review of our location. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us, and if you feel like bearing with the Atlanta traffic we would be happy to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very homey...esp the squeaky stairs to the second

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great place to stay if attending crossfit L1 course at crossfit Atlanta!
Convenient and clean. Liked that I could open the windows and get fresh air. It was quiet and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Jennifer Long , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you stay! Hope to see you again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and the staff was friendly
Cons: The windows would need to be better insulated for the rooms facing the road. Also, the breakfast - eggs should be standard at a buffet
The hotel was clean and the staff was super nice. If you are going to stay here ask to be on the side away from the street. It is very noisy and you can hear every car passing. The breakfast was ok....there is an IHOP across the street if you want eggs because they were not an option the days I stayed there. Overall it was a great experience and I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Jennifer Long , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reaching out and writing your review. We are so happy to know that you were happy with your clean room and would stay here next time you visit the area. We have taken note of your suggestions and thank you again for your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Love it room very clean and nice bath staff very helpful breakfast was s variety to choose
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Jennifer Long, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the breakfast along with our facility. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Great place. Nicely located! Clean and comfy.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness
Location: Great pizza and a Starbucks fairly close
Very near the Silver Comet trail head. We did a bike ride from Anniston and back the next day. Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional. In and out easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Jennifer Long, Hotel Management
Dear Trumpetvinnie, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the Silver Comet Trail and a clean room! We look forward to your next stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities nice...great breakfast. Convenient location .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Jennifer Long , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and our location was convenient for you. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good location

Posted May 30, 2016
Location: Close to malls, restaurant. Great location
It was a good stay. The room was clean. The hotel location is good. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Jennifer Long FOM , Hotel Management
Dear Bernice. Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and would stay with us again. We hope to see you soon!