Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: add hot tub to make for relaxing time in evening
would have enjoyed a hot tub at this facility to make evenings more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Going from St. Pete to Madison Wi.

Great overnight stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Fast, easy check-in. Super comfy bed with good quality linens...fell asleep fast. Clean. Very good hotel breakfast. Wish we'd had more time to actually spend in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and nice, in an area of multiple hotels. Convenient to the interstate and area restaurants. Room was clean, bed comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel voor goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding in de regio Nashville
4 out of 5
by Khylie from Rumford, RI

Always pick a Hampton Inn!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We only stay at the Hamptopn or the Hilton. As usual it was a great experience. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast is always a plus! We got there early and they were able to get us into a room an hour and a half before check in time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Grove, IL

Clean & Friendly Updated Facility

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See the above..
Cons: The elevator is a little slow.
Location: We just stayed over night so we didn't really do anything but have dinner & breakfast. That being said a Ruby Tuesday and a Cracker Barrel are there.
Friendly staff, clean & updated rooms, a clock & TV that work, great roomy shower, comfortable bed, and lots of outlets. need I say more? After our previous stays on our trip we really appreciated having a great room to stay in.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherri from Wisconsin Rapids

Family Vacation!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as it is only a 25 minute drive to downtown Nashville. The neighborhood was nice and safe. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very nice! The breakfast was wonderful - cheese omelets, biscuits and gravy, sausage, fresh made oatmeal with toppings, fresh fruit, bakery items, etc., etc.!