Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Best bed

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hampton Inns have the most comfortable beds! Nice room, plenty of space, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason, OH

dreaded fire alarm

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Mostly very nice hotel and experience, however the fire alarm rang extremely loudly 8 times from 5 am until 8 am. The fire department was there twice. They did refund our money though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very clean. Nice staff and attractive facility. I stayed in an allergen free room that was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location, nice gym with cardio and dumbells. Breakfast, location, staff.
Cons: Sorry but had to give the room cleanliness a terrible rating. Have to be honest and the carpet, tile was absolutely filthy. Had to keep washing feet
Location: Plenty of shopping malls, groceries, restaurants, everything you need.
Location was great, plenty of places to eat, shop. Hotel staff very nice. Breakfast was included and great. Plenty of hot choices, eggs, ham, waffles, oatmeal, potatoes, sausage gravy, biscuits. Fruits, yogurt, cereal, great muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Loved the indoor pool and exercise room...breakfast was awesome!
Cons: There were nothing we didn't like. The hotel, staff and accomodations were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Wonderful hotel - close to shopping/Other venues!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My reservation was not sent over prior to my arrival by Expedia however hotel staff was very accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: add hot tub to make for relaxing time in evening
would have enjoyed a hot tub at this facility to make evenings more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Going from St. Pete to Madison Wi.

Great overnight stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Fast, easy check-in. Super comfy bed with good quality linens...fell asleep fast. Clean. Very good hotel breakfast. Wish we'd had more time to actually spend in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenosha

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016
it's a decent price and the room are nice and clean, Breakfast in the morning is a very good experience. I'll recommend it for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Trip to Tampa

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Fairly new with new room amenities. Bed extremely comfortable!
Location: Immediately off I-24.
We were upgraded to King suite. Quiet room. Easy access to vehicle.