Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Best bed

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hampton Inns have the most comfortable beds! Nice room, plenty of space, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason, OH

dreaded fire alarm

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Mostly very nice hotel and experience, however the fire alarm rang extremely loudly 8 times from 5 am until 8 am. The fire department was there twice. They did refund our money though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Although our van was broken into during the night , the staff was very helpful in doing everthing they could to help us out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and the employees are very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and child friendly hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I visited my great nieces, age 4 and 2. We had a blast in the pool and the complimentary breakfast especially the waffles !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving at Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Front check in, Bree, was efficient and offered help if we needed anything. Even though it was Thanksgiving and they were giving their staff time off to be with family they still hosted a great continental breakfast. The bed was comfortable. We loved the sitting area in the room. Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to interstate we were traveling on

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through the area, great nights sleep, close to cracker barrel and Ruby Tuesday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great updates!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at same property before, the updated rooms were a pleasant surprise! Comfy beds, great breakfast, safe area. Just what we needed!