Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Le Claire, Iowa

Undocumented charges on my bill.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The location and condition of the room
Cons: Check-in procedures and documentation of extra charges.
Location: No idea.
At check-in, I was not greeted as a Hilton Honors member, nor was I given a check-in document so I knew what they were charging. When I checked out, I was told I had about $60 worth of extra charges on my bill. These were not valid. They could not produce a document for these charges with my valid signature. I still have not gotten my receipt for the stay. I have stayed there before and had no problems; however, now, I may cross them off my list.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Memphis Tennessee

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I love everything about it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently located between murfreesboro & downtown Nashville. With plenty of shopping, stores and restaurants n the area. Nice hotel "area"(several nearby) the indoor swimming pool was a bonus, hot tub did not work, however. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor from Pleasant Grove, Alabama

Awesome!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was incredible! Well worth the price.
4 out of 5
by Felicity from New York

Some glitches, but enjoyed it overall

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
My overall experience was great. What I didn't like was because there was a wedding being catered at the hotel, they didn't have enough staff to cater to the guests rooms. I came back from a long day being out around 5pm and the room was not cleaned. When they finally came I was exhausted and just asked them to bring towels and toilet paper, they apologized for not doing the room and stated that they were short staffed. We left for dinner around 7pm and returned around 9pm. I called guest services about the toilet paper and he stated I needed to come down for it because they are short staffed and do not have anyone to come and bring it to me. The other issue I encountered was that for their free breakfast the bagels had mold on them. I notified the waitress, which she apologized and took them away. The ones that didn't have mild tasted stale. This was on our second day there, but the first day breakfast was fine. Everyone was pleasant from the staff down to the guest, the hotel was very clean and had it not been for The wedding I doubt the guest services issue would had been a problem. As far as the free breakfast I would make sure it's fresh and not moldy, but the chef part of breakfast, which is 8.95 was much better. The grits and omlettes were everything. I had a pleasant stay and an awesome time for my first time down south.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyman, SC

Easy access to the interstate

Posted May 2, 2016
Very nice place and close but not too close to downtown area. Nice dining close to hotel. Staff very helpful and courteous. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Knoxville

Would recommend

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great and convenient to restaurants. They have a nice restaurant in hotel. Location very convenient to Nashville and surrounding counties.