Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Great location, good breakfast at a reasonable price.
Cons: It would be nice to have a patio area outside. Most of the other hotels in the area have an outside pool or a sitting area.
Nice location along strip with other hotels. Easy access to everything in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Lots of restaurants nearby

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Very friendly staff. Recognized as Hilton Honors. Room very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: Toilets are sized for children not adults.......
They were unable to book us for another Hilton Garden Inn???????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn, Smyrna Tn Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
No complaints on room itself, although a balcony wouldve been nice. The staff is wonderful and friendly.. my own critique is within the "spa", which is merely a hot tub located next to the indoor pool. Other than that, great hotel, great service, close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Did not meet my expectations

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The night clerk.
Cons: Not assign an already occupied room.
Location: Nashville is a wonderful place to visit but unfortunately this was a work trip and not for pleasure.
I arrived late due to my flight (not the hotels fault) and was assigned a room that was already occupied (unacceptable). I returned to the front desk to explain and was assigned another room but the door would not open. Candace was very apologetic and contacted the hotel next door to make arrangements for my stay at that hotel. She even walked me over due to the late hour and to ensure I had no further issues. The next day when I returned to the Hilton for a room, the desk clerk tried to alleviate the problems with a free breakfast, really? Other than Candace, I was very disappointed and expected more from a Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Bed was a little hard but over all stay was great. Stuff in dinning was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by susan

a breath of fresh air

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff- everyone was so nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by Debra

Mother's Day weekend

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knox tn

Very nice

Posted May 13, 2017
A little expensive on drinks and extras but plenty of places to eat and drink nearby and a little to far from downtown