Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Small Town, TN

My son was graduating OCS, so it was convenient!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of anything....
Location: Outlet malls, great eating establishments (you have to try Famous Daves), and night light all in close proximity. GPS very accurate.
The hotel smelled fresh instead of soured like so many places. The staff greeted us with smiles and greetings; the clerk was kind and accommodating and went above and beyond to let us in some early as the weather was stormy and I was bringing in my aging parents. the rooms were quiet and very comfortable. The breakfast was completely filling. The yogurt, fruit, and variety of healthier breakfast choices allowed us to eat along the lines of familiarity. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Location: Was on the move but accessibility to eating places was great.
Good experience. Room temperature hard to keep adjusted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Dishonest Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean overall.
Cons: Better system for ensuring checks/balances on staff that have access to rooms. More willingness of management to hear and resolve concerns.
Location: n/a
Room and facilities were average, but my wife had her watch stolen out of our room. When we approached management about the situation, the immediate reaction was "we don't have that kind of problem here." There was no desire to discuss -- instead we were told that if we really felt that our property was stolen, we should contact the police. Very disappointed about management's reaction and posture about this kind of situation. Holiday Inn will not be getting more of our business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
I was a woman traveling alone and the hotel was full of men. Not a woman or a child in sight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Good Location and Great Staff

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Hotel had some bits of trash throughout, needed to be swept. We drove from Florida and were tired, we were placed next to a bunch of rooms hosting a kids birthday party. I heard doors slam almost all night along with yelling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hopkinsville,Ky

The best for overnight

Posted Jul 25, 2015
No complaints what soever, oh yes great breakfast and what a surprise, two snaps
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: From check in to check out, the hotel staff was very helpful and personable. The rooms were clean, updated, and comfortable.
Cons: I felt like the cost of the room was a little pricey.
We planned a very impromptu weekend trip to Nashville. The hotel was about a 20 minute drive from downtown Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Met all expectations

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Amazingly clean. No random hairs in the bathroom, no bugs, no stains.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only 20 to 30 minutes or so from Nashville.
I am very picky. I research for hours to find a hotel that will hopefully not let me down. I must say that this hotel put a smile on my face and made me feel welcome. The hotel staff are super friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This was a nice hotel and matched what I expected for the price and local. About 30 min from downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Seattle

Decent Hotel worth the price

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Stayed here over a long weekend (5 days) and it met all of my requirements. It was clean and close to several restaurants. Did not use the pool but noted it was indoors. Others of my group stayed at different hotel and their pool was outside and closed for the season. Will definitely stay here again next year.