Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Comfortable Rooms and Nice Breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The room was clean and had a beautiful decor. The bed was comfortable and cozy. The breakfast was huge and there were plethora of choices for all diets including a fancy self-making pancake machine. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greer SC

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Overall rating: very good: Top points for Staff / Cleanliness I asked the staff for directions and restaurants nearby - they were very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast and nice hot tub
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

Amazing stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was an excellent stay for my family and I. We were very comfortable and found the staff to be helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and well kept and we love the bed. The quality and breakfast choices was a very pleasant and unexpected plus. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and I plan on staying at it again.
4 out of 5
by John

Love Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Recommended to others and we would return, if traveling again in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in the Shower

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Over all it was fine, however there was mold growing in the caulk line of the shower, the sink would not drain and the beds were pretty uncomfortable. We did not try the breakfast so I can't comment on that but the pool was clean and well stocked. The staff was fine not overly friendly not rude. I would not stay there again because very clean bathrooms are very important to me.
1 out of 5
by Lori

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrive I was told our room was cancel, by hotel.com and they was book and didn't have a room available I will never use hotel.com again look like the overbook hotel and didn't accommodate for their mistake!!!! and the lady at front desk was rude and unconcern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay.....

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in about 12:30 pm and in a very timely manner. every one was very helpful and very nice. The room was a King Rm very nice and clean( I did turn covers back). Bath room was clean and well supplied.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels