Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Letha from Brunswick

Nightmare at Midtown

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely horrible. The toilet did not work. When we informed the man on duty, he pretended not to speak english. We requested another room. The room they provided had used Condoms in the trash. Although we booked for 2 nights, we turned in the key and went down the street and checked in at the Ramada.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like night and day

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The evening staff were very pleasant, helpful, and accommodating-especially Jay. It is a good place to stay if you are on a budget because it gives you good access to downtown Atlanta. However,the daytime staff needs to be friendlier and more welcoming to guests. Hotels are about hospitality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This place is close to my rental car return, so I have no choice but staying here, the environment and amenity makes this place worth about $30, not $50
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Was conned out of 15 dollars for a extra bed paid for double room got 1 bed!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than desireable hotel near Six Flags

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The facilities were run down. Not too clean. Housekeeping left part of a hand-made cigarrette made of an illicit substance on top of the t.v. prior to our check-in. Lobby staff seemed nice.
4 out of 5
by 1979wonderer

Did the job

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Orbitz
Good enough, quiet, safe, but no fridge/microwave/cont. breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
left early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skeezy

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: For it being such a crappy hotel, it was clean.
Cons: The entire hotel experience was my least favorite.
Location: We were just off the freeway. Near Mcdonalds, and gas stations. About 2 miles from Bankhead.
The bed was placed on a wood frame which was attached to the floor. The room was listed to have a microwave and a fridge and it had neither one. The housekeeper acted as if I wanted to steal towels when I asked to replace the dirty ones, and were also very rude. I also felt very uncomfortable. Two rooms down there was prostitution actions. It was just a very skeezy hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

AVOID THIS HOTEL

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels
Booked this motel based on location to Six Flags Atlanta. It was close, but in a VERY BAD neighborhood. Checked into the motel & went straight to my room. Room was fairly clean but I actually feared for my safety & that of my car and personal belongings outside in my car. Spent approximately -20 mins in my room & decided to call other hotels to book a new room. Immediately checked out & requested a refund & was told to contact Hotels.com for a refund. Called Hotels.com and was told they would refund me for 1 nights stay. To receive the 2nd night's refund I had to call the motel, so I did on a conference call with Hotels.com. The front desk person at Knight's Inn was VERY rude, cutting me off & screaming at me saying he would not give me a refund because I was there for 1 hour. I explained the cleanliness of the room., the fact that the hotel looked nice in the picture on hotels.com & was actually very run-down & dangerous in reality. He continued to scream at me, wouldnt let me speak & eventually hung up on me. The rep from Hotels.com could do nothing but laugh. He told me it was very unprofessional & he would give me a credit for my 2 night stay at Knight's Inn Atlanta. I DO NOT recommend this hotel/motel. Not a clean place & in a VERY unsafe neighborhood. Worth the extra money to choose a better hotel/motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

bad experience

Posted Apr 26, 2011 on Hotels
When we arrived there were hookers working the parking lot and pimps and drug dealers loitering the front entrance to.the lobby. I would never recemend anyone ever stay at this brothel it trashy and looks like It's about to fall in on itself.