Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from porterville, ca

Great hotel - the bed was super comfortable.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
La Quinta is my favorite! The beds are always comfortable, and the facilities nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Ask for help here and be ignored

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Hire people who at least try.
stayed here two nights for business. After the first night went to shower and the tub did not drain. Asked the front desk to fix as I was leaving. Ian said he would take care of it. Next morning same problem, asked Ian who was at desk again why it wasn't fixed he just shrugged his head and not another word.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Just perfect and clean. No issues at all. Friendly staff and nice breakfast make this a great business travel hotel. Also appears to be pet friendly so also great for family vacation travel as well.
3 out of 5
by Nathan from Wichita

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loud and surprisingly unaccomodating. They seem to cut corners that make it seem like a cheap hotel like styrofoam cups, minimal amenities. We've never stayed at La Quinta brand hotel before so maybe I'm just used to nicer accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Clarksville In

Good for overnight

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Room was nice but the neighbors were loud.
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean and easy access to the interstate.
Cons: The walls were thin so it was easy to hear everything going on in the rooms next to me.
This was a short business trip, but the hotel provided a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling back home to Michigan and needed a hotel quickly and the Hotels.com rep gave our family this option. It was a great price and the accommodations were great! Will stay again if traveling in the area and perfect for children as the breakfast in the morning was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Located right next to a quiet neighborhood, where I enjoyed 3-mile run every morning while staying in the hotel
Cons: AC was quite noisy.
Very good experience. Enjoyed the delicious chocolate milk, egg, and orange as breakfast after morning runs.