Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Close to everything even close to downtown

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The suite was large and new. Clean and quite. Location was central to everything we wanted to do Re going to Opryland and to Broadway. Staff pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It had all the normal niceties one would expect for a business hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Free parking. Free breakfast, and free Wi-Fi. The beds are comfortable. The rooms have plenty of lighting for working on projects, or reading a book
Cons: Need to add USB drives to wall outlets to charge phones, computers and tablets.
Location: Everything you want or need is nearby, except for the Ocean or Lake.
I needed to stay anther night. I was able to rebook with no problem. The hotel is quiet and everyone is pleasant. The rooms are clean and beautifully decorated (see online pictures). Free parking. Free breakfast, and free Wi-Fi. The beds are comfortable. The rooms have plenty of lighting for working on projects, or reading a book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Good location for travel. Easy to find with good resturants near.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, clean hotel with very gracious desk clerk.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: I was pleased with the location which was convenient to I 24 and shopping.
Cons: Unfortunately, road noise is constant. Maybe heavy drapes would help.
Location: Many restaurants, Target, Kohl's, other stores.
Going home to Indiana from Hilton Head and researched this LQ. Very clean and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Niki from Nashville TN

No hot water

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice room. Shower had good water pressure just no hot water. Luke warm at best that run cold after 5 min in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Not very good

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in was perfect. Room was noisy and not clean. Had mold on shower curtain. Had barking dog next door. Could hear every noise in the hall and every door that closed. We stayed 2 nights and house keeping did not clean room after first night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay at our location. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive feedback and will forward your review to management so that we can continue to improve our guest's experience. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Close to shopping and dining . Clean and pet friendly hotel
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great hotel in Smyrna

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great accomodations in Smyrna. The hotel was quite, and the bed was comfy. Tons of channels to choose from if you have a moment to relax.